Back to A Graham Production Photography and DJ Service

A Graham Production Photography and DJ Service Reviews

15 reviews
| Knoxville, TN See photos, pricing and details
Request pricing
5.0 out of 5.0

Photos from reviews

Awards

15 Reviews for A Graham Production Photography and DJ Service

Krista
Krista

Married on 05/18/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Phenomenal

Maria was extremely helpful on the days leading up to the wedding. She met with us and helped us build a timeline. She was very punctual about getting it back to us the next day. It rained for a brief period at our wedding but Maria helped us control the chaos and everything went very smoothly. She was flexible, came to rehearsal, and was very professional. If I had to do it all again, I would hire her in a heartbeat.

Rene
Rene

Married on 01/05/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Went above and beyond to make our day perfect!

Maria and her team did a fantastic job with our wedding. We had a few unexpected snags (power line went down and we had no electricity for the actual ceremony) but she sprung into action and saved the day grabbing a nearby phone and bluetooth speaker. It was so seamless no one even noticed the difference. The power eventually came back on right before the reception started and she did a great job of getting the party started and getting everyone on the floor! The newlywed game was super fun and we're still getting compliments from our family about how well Maria and her team handled the hiccups and made our night magical anyway. She also did our photography and I am beyond excited to get the photos back because she was so thorough with making sure we got every shot we wanted. Thank you so much Maria!

M
Morgan

Married on 10/06/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We LOVED this dj and would strongly reccomend hiring them for your big day! Maria was very responsive if I needed anything and was very thorough making sure everything was exactly how I wanted it. Our day was perfect!

M
Meshaela

Married on 09/29/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I wouldn't trust anyone else to take our family photos. She always makes sure that everything looks perfect and can get the kids to do some pretty cute things!

K
Kelsey

Married on 08/25/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Maria and her Daughter did an amazing job at our wedding. It was obvious she put a lot of time and effort into our mix and made our day very special. Our best man was deployed overseas right before the wedding and she did a wonderful job of honoring him and explaining his absence. We are very blessed to have A Graham Productions be apart of our special day!

K
Kim

Married on 10/21/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We love Maria @A Graham production. She was very professional, fun and really got the party started. She met with us numerous times just to make sure our music was exactly what we wanted. She went above and beyond what we expected of her. I highly recomend her you won't be disappointed. A+++++

T
Tiffany

Married on 05/20/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I am a North Carolina based wedding planner who had the pleasure of working with Maria from A Graham Production for a client's wedding in East Tennessee. Leading up to the wedding, Maria was very responsive and easy to work with. On the day of the wedding, she and her assistant showed up early (! ) and were super professional. We had some hiccups that were out of our control throughout the night, but Maria was always ready to adjust accordingly and was even thinking ahead before I would come to her with an update - I loved that! I also think that Maria read the crowd well, in terms of what they were liking/reacting to music-wise. The dance floor was pretty packed... Especially once we dimmed the lights, ha! I would definitely recommend Maria for DJ services!

J
Jody

Married on 05/20/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

This team has done the ceremony and reception music for two weddings at our farm and they do a great job! They are kind and professional. They care about making your wedding day special!

A Graham Production Photography and DJ Service's reply:

Thank you Jody for your awesome review. Tabby and I love working with you and your staff very much and cant wait to do more events with you soon. Your venue is absolutely stunning ~ ((((hugs))) :D

T
Tasha

Married on 02/25/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

My husband and I were very much pleased how the reception turned out. Maria did everything how we wanted it done and made our day very special we will never forget how much fun we had because of her. Thank you Maria I definitely recommend anyone looking for photography and dj services because they're awesome!

S
Stacy

Married on 10/01/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Great DJ service. Although our crowd was more of listeners than dancers Kevin and I danced and loved it!

J
Jennifer

Married on 06/04/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Check out there website, meet with them. Very professional and on point with everything we requested to have on our day. We would recommend this vender for your wedding. Very helpful and even gave us ideas on what would work in certain situations.

A
Angela

Married on 04/23/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We couldn't have asked for any better DJ to help make our daughter's wedding a wonderful success! Maria went above and beyond to make sure she done everything to make Tabi & Tyler's day to be just what they wanted! Even though we had to make some last minute changes, she worked with us and made everything possible! I feel blessed to have met Maria and made a new friend! I look forward to getting to share more experiences with her!

A Graham Production Photography and DJ Service's reply:

AWWW! Thank you ! You all are just absolutely the best . I am so thankful our paths meet and I look forward to more beautiful experiences together ! (((((HUGS)))) Friend :D

User5566854

2+ years ago

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Maria did a fantastic job. We loved her! We talked a few days before my wedding to go over what we had planned and she was very accommodating. I appreciated that she sent me a script of everything and went over name pronunciations - that made the whole reception very easy to enjoy! We also asked for jazz during the cocktail hour and dinner portion and she played a lovely mix of songs that my parents and new parents-in-law really enjoyed. One of the highlights to the reception was when she asked for guests to stand in two lines and freestyle down the middle. It got people involved that wanted to dance and was a great way to capture great photos of our guests. I would highly recommend Maria to DJ your upcoming wedding or event!

User5336012

2+ years ago

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Graham Production did a fantastic job! Maria was in constant contact with us making sure everything was exactly as we imagined it. On the day of the event, everything was exactly how we wanted it. When we would think of song we wanted played they would instantly pull them up and have the ready to be played. They kept the night moving smoothly and were always there checking on us to make sure everything was great. Would recommend them to anyone and especially at their wonderful cost.

User5576496

2+ years ago

4.7
  • Quality of service 4.0
  • Value 4.5
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

These DJs were definitely worth the money we spent. They were all about making sure we go everything we wanted in every way. No matter how many times we changed our minds or wanted to tweak something they did it. Also on the day of the wedding were very responsive to suggestions in songs. Only thing I can suggestion I can come up with is that while making an announcement or reading a question during the game, maybe have the background music go low so everyone can make out whats being said. I would recommend this DJ to anyone needing someone who will give you an awesome reception environment.

A Graham Production Photography and DJ Service's reply:

Thank you for your awesome review and thank you so much for letting us know about the volume of the background music while playing the newlywed game and lowering the volume during the game . I truly appreciate your input and value it very much . As this is what will help us improve our service to all our wonderful clients . Thank you so much . :D

Request pricing
Go to top