Back to All Occasions Party Rental

All Occasions Party Rental Reviews

62 reviews
| Pittsburgh, PA See photos, pricing and details
Request pricing
4.6 out of 5.0

Awards

62 Reviews for All Occasions Party Rental

D
Featured
Doris

Married on 07/18/2008

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I was referred to All Occasions by a good friend who had told me great things about them. Yes, they where all true. They provided more then rental service. They have a very experience staff that planned out our event and made sure we had full support so that we didn't run into any issues. Everything was delivered and set up by them and packed up at the end of the day. They where flawless and I applaud them for their professionalism.

All Occasions Party Rental's reply:

Hi Doris -

We really appreciate the time you took to write such a great review! Thank you! It's wonderful to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with us, and we hope that you'll continue to use us for future events. We pride ourselves with our experienced staff for the best customer satisfaction and for our top-notch products so your event is flawless. If you have any pictures from your wedding, please feel free to post or email them to marketing@allparty.com. We'd love to see how your wedding turned out - it sounds fabulous!

If you have any questions or need anything else, please don't hesitate to call us at 877.788.8100, email us at info@allparty.com or stop in to one of our show rooms around the Pittsburgh area.

Happy Renting!

The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental

B
Bettyann

Married on 09/01/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We ordered chameleon chairs for my daughters wedding. They are very elegant and truly added to our decor at the reception. Very accommodating to work with!

User7966700

2+ years ago

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Wrong rental company, but I can't delete
My review so 5 stars!

E
Emily

Married on 09/30/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Easy to work with and in budget! We loved our China rentals!

NeedsMoreSequins
Amy

Married on 09/24/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Absolutely the easiest vendor experience that we had (and we had some amazing vendors). Our caterer made the list, I looked at the All Occasions website to pick the colors, and they arrived the day of looking as I expected, and were whisked away at the end. No muss, no fuss. Absolutely simple all the way around and I didn't have to think once about it. Every single thing that we needed happened exactly as we wanted.

Carolyn
Carolyn

Married on 01/09/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We worked with Kristin and she took excellent care of us! From helping with the CAD to making sure that we had exactly what we needed.. I knew we were in great hands with Kristin and the team at All Occasions. I've had the opportunity to work with them quite a bit in business but this was the first time I had the privilege of using them personally and I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking for any type of rental. They are professional, punctual, have an amazing showroom, pleasant, accommodating and have an extremely wide selection of inventory. They make it happen! We got so many compliments on our chairs for our wedding... And they made the room totally pop and helped us achieve that classy, sophisticated glamour we were going for. Thank you Kristin and AO! Can't wait to work with you all again!

J
Julia

Married on 06/19/2015

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We rented tablecloths, napkins, and chiavari chairs from All Occasions for our wedding reception. I was impressed by their wide selection of linens and chairs, and I was even able to get floor-length table linens in the exact color of our bridal party attire (kelly green! ) The colored linens and black chiavari chairs made a huge impact in our reception space, and brought a special touch to our decor alongside our green atmospheric lighting and our white floral centerpieces. Julie (our sales specialist) was awesome to work with, was responsive and attentive via email, and helped my mom and I put together the perfect look for our tables in person at the Pittsburgh office. With her help, we were also able to coordinate with our florist so that our entire design for the wedding was exactly as I envisioned. All Occasions placed all of our chairs and linens and coordinated with the events team at our reception space so that there was no need for us to contact them on the day of the wedding for set-up. Thanks, All Occasions, for making our reception look stunning!

User4418011

2+ years ago

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Overall wonderful experience with All Occasions Party Rental. From start to finish, everything was smooth, easy, and timely. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for party rentals, great value and great service!

User5029084

2+ years ago

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We rented our Chaivari chairs from All Occasions. They were gold with ivory cushions. They were absolutely beautiful and made our venue look amazing! They set up all the chairs and picked them all up on time! Very happy! Thank you!

D
Dana

Married on 11/08/2014

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

All occasions was great to work with! I worked specifically with Cherisse and she was fantastic. She was so helpful and always so quick to respond to calls/emails. We rented chiavari chairs and a dance floor and it turned an ordinary hall into a beautiful venue! I would highly recommend using all occasions!

User3463616

2+ years ago

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We had no problems and someone always answered the phone which is key!

All Occasions Party Rental's reply:

Hi there -

Thank you for the great review! It's great to hear that you were always able to talk to someone here at the office. All of our event specialists answer the phones to ensure you and all of our customers get the best answer as soon as possible. Congratulations on your recent marriage! We hope the wedding was an amazing day. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call or email us at 877.788.8100 or info@allparty.com.

Happy Renting!

The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental

C
Caryn

Married on 06/29/2013

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

All Occassion was easy to work with throughout the wedding planning process. Our caterer did most of the coordination with them. However, it was nice that a few months prior, we were able to do a mock tablescape setup at their Strip District offices to see what our tables would look like. All of the rentals were of high quality and went as planned. They did all of the setup and take down without a worry.

User3478262

2+ years ago

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Positive feedback all the way! We rented our linens just a week before our big day and everything worked out perfectly! Would definitely recommend!

All Occasions Party Rental's reply:

Hi there -

Thanks so much for the great review! That is great to hear that the linens you rented were available and worked out perfectly for your wedding. We have so many different colors, textures, styles and sizes of linens - it's easy to mix and match. Congratulations on your recent marriage! If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call or email us at 877.788.8100 or info@allparty.com.

Happy Renting!

The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental

J
Janine

Married on 04/27/2013

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Very helpful.. Drop off and and pick up as scheduled

All Occasions Party Rental's reply:

Hi Janine -

Thank you for the great review! We're really glad that drop off and pick up were right on schedule for you for your wedding in April this year. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call or email us at 877.788.8100 or info@allparty.com.

Happy Renting!

The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental

S
Shannon

Married on 04/06/2013

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Customer service was great and flexible with my change of requests. Thank you.

All Occasions Party Rental's reply:

Hi Shannon -

Thank you for the great review! It's great to hear that you were happy with our customer service and that we were flexible with your order. We hope that your April wedding was gorgeous! If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call or email us at 877.788.8100 or info@allparty.com.

Happy Renting!

The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental

C
Christyn

Married on 12/10/2011

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

All Occasions provided the chiavari chairs for our wedding reception. I must admit that the chairs really transformed the space into a beautiful venue. I was extemely pleased with the quality of service and their willingness to work with our venue with delivery and pick-up. The chairs and pads they provided were in excellent condition and our guests remarked how comfortable they were. I was very pleased with the product.

L
LAURA

Married on 10/01/2011

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Everything arrived as ordered! Thanks!

All Occasions Party Rental's reply:

Hi Laura -

We are so glad that everything went well for your wedding in 2011! Do you have pictures from your wedding you can share with us? Feel free to post them or email them to marketing@allparty.com If there is anything else we can do for you for future events, please don't hesitate to call us at 877.788.8100, email us at info@allparty.com or stop in to one of our show rooms in Eighty Four or in the Strip District in Pittsburgh.

Happy Renting!

The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental

User1497284

2+ years ago

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Very easy to work with staff and excellent variety of products to choose from. We had a massive tent as well as tables, chairs, a dance floor, etc... For an outdoor wedding on our farm. The ordering process went smoothly and the team that arrived for set up and delivery was full of polite, hard working employees.

When we had a last minute change on our dance floor (which we realized wasn't as large as we hoped it would be) they were able to arrange for delivery of extra floor tiles and get the floor expanded for us the same day. Very impressive responsiveness!

A
allie

Married on 08/28/2010

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

If you are having an outdoor tented wedding.. I highly recommend calling all occassions for the tent liner. It transformed an ordinary tent into a beautiful outdoor affair.

T
Tracey

Married on 10/17/2009

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Helped me create the look I wanted for my reception room for an affordable price!

K
Kate

Married on 05/28/2005

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

These tents worked great! It poured down rain the entire afternoon and our wedding was in the evening. Everything under the tent stayed completely dry the entire day!

User3462869

Event date: 03/30/2013

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

..................................................................... Great.

All Occasions Party Rental's reply:

Hi -

Thank you for your review! We are really pleased to see that you had a good experience with us for your baby shower. We hope the party was a good time and that the mom-to-be got lots of great baby presents! Please don't hesitate to contact us at 877.788.8100 or info@allparty.com for your future rental needs!

Thank you again - we really appreciate the review!

Happy Renting,
The All Occasions Party Rental Team

B
bill

Event date: 07/07/2013

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Perfect. Could not have been better. The party was a great success.

All Occasions Party Rental's reply:

Hi Bill -

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear that your birthday event was perfect last month. All of us here strive to make your event one you will remember forever. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call or email us at 877.788.8100 or info@allparty.com.

Happy Renting!

The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental

User3463685

Event date: 07/27/2013

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I have been renting from All Occasions for many years. The service is excellent and the tents that we rent are perfect. I highly recommend them to anyone needing event supplies.

All Occasions Party Rental's reply:

Hi there -

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you have been using us for years. We strive to accommodate our customers for the long-term, and we're happy to hear that your service has been excellent and the tents have been perfect. Did you know that we use a tent washing machine to clean our tents for the best quality for our customers? Thank you again for the great review and recommendations to others. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call or email us at 877.788.8100 or info@allparty.com.

Happy Renting!

The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental

User3466251

Event date: 07/21/2013

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We requested a tent rental 2 days before the event. Pick up and self set up wwent smoothly. Everyone was extremely helpful!

All Occasions Party Rental's reply:

Hi there -

Thank you for the great review! We're really glad to hear that your self set tent went up smoothly and was available for your event. Our event specialists strive to give the best customer service possible to all of our customers - we're glad to hear we were helpful. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call or email us at 877.788.8100 or info@allparty.com.

Happy Renting!

The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental

Request pricing
Go to top