Back to AS Captured

AS Captured Reviews

15 reviews
| Knoxville, TN See photos, pricing and details
Request pricing
5.0 out of 5.0

Photos from reviews

Awards

15 Reviews for AS Captured

Amanda
Featured
Amanda

Married on 09/29/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We loved AS Captured/Alison Galloway

Working with Alison was one of the best decisions we made while we were planning our wedding. She was friendly, easy to work with, and most importantly she took excellent photographs! She did our engagement session and wedding and always went above and beyond. She spend extra time with us during our engagement shoot because she was so excited about the pictures she was taking. She was always very responsive and organized during our planning process. I think something that sets her apart is that she is so nice and fun to be around and that really makes a big difference since you spend a lot of time with your wedding photographer. Her prices are amazing for the quality of her work! If you hire Alison you won't be disappointed!

Jessica
Jessica

Married on 05/18/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Alison is an outstanding photographer. My FH and I love her work. We are very blessed that we found Alison.

N
Nicole Miller

Married on 05/05/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Highly recommend using As Captured!

I would recommend Alison and her services to anyone! She was so bubbly and happy for my husband and I, and brought such an ease to our day with her joy. She was also organized and kept me (and my family) on track throughout the day. I was so impressed by how well she captured each moment, and many family members and friends complimented her as well. We had such an easy, stress-free day thanks to her help! Before the wedding she was also helpful in directing us to good caterers, answering any wedding questions we had, as well as honeymoon destination questions. Again, she was wonderful! Her prices are not outrageous, and quality is superb! So nice for a wedding on a “budget”. We received our photos about 2 months after our wedding, which was so hard to wait for, but well worth the wait!

L
LeeAnne

Married on 10/27/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

From changing my mind about picture locations for only what felt like a billion times to making sure we had fun during our session Alison handled it all. I had never had professional pictures taken before so I was nervous and had no idea what to expect. Alison not only made it SO much fun but also captured that through her photographs of my fiancé and I. She made me so feel comfortable as if I had known her for years. I seriously could not have picked a better photographer! I can’t wait for her to capture our wedding!

G
Galen

Married on 10/20/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

More then we could have hoped for.

Working with Alison was such a great experience. There was no hassle, everything from making arrangements to the day itself went smooth as silk with AS Captured. Alison was fun and wanted us to have fun too, and made the photographing process easy. She's even great with getting toddlers to look at the camera! When we got our photographs back, they were and still are superb. We were going to have our attendees take pictures on there phones to save money, but we are so thankful that we found AS Captured for our photographer. Excellent service and a price point that is easy to swing on a budget with the quality product you're getting. If I ever need photography again, I know that AS Captured will be where I go again!

A
Alistair

Married on 09/02/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I absolutely adore A.S. Captured! I've booked her for several photo sessions and every single time she has gone above and beyond my expectations! She is by far the best photographer I have used! I'm am so happy I had her capture the announcement of my pregnancy, my gender reveal, my maternity photos, my new born session and now major milestones for my son! I will continue to use Alison again and again! You can't get anyone better!

J
Joseph

Married on 09/02/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Allison does an amazing job! We have used her from announcement pictures to newborn pictures and birthdays too. She is doing our wedding next year in September and I can’t wait to see how amazing her pictures are for our special day. She is truly amazing at what she does!

J
Jackie

Married on 05/19/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Honestly, stop your search now and just hire Allison. She's as sweet as she is talented! She's not only good at what she does but she actually CARES about you. She made us feel like her only clients, even though we definitely weren't, because she made us feel like a priority. She responds to my questions VERY quickly and doesn't mind my difficult requests. The photographer was the most important part of my wedding for me (yes, even more than the dress but no, not more important than the spouse) and Allison absolutely NAILED. IT. You won't regret hiring her, I can promise you that. Her prices are the best around for the quality and care that you get.

G
Grace

Married on 04/14/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Alison and her assistant were great! They worked around the small space we had, included all the pictures we wanted and were super nice! Our wedding was delayed and they were very patient during all the chaos! Our pictures turned out amazing and her services were more affordable than most. We've seen people pay thousands more for a photographer and their pictures weren't as good as ours! Thank you AS Captured!

C
Courtney

Married on 12/02/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Alison was wonderful to work with! She captured our wedding beautifully! I would recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding photographer.

D
Dena

Married on 10/28/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Alison was amazing! We were looking for a photographer with a creative eye, and she nailed it! The photos turned out gorgeous and she sent them in a beautiful photo box!

K
Katherine

Married on 10/07/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We were so happy with our wedding photos! Alison was so easy to work with!

H
Haley

Married on 10/06/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Everything was great! Service, price, work ethic! Loved it all. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great photographer!

C
Candice

Married on 06/23/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

She made doing our wedding pictures a breeze. She met with us the whole way through the planding aND with everything I wanted. She's energetic, creative, passionate, and so funny. We laughed so much with her. Than you so much!

J
Jordan

Married on 10/09/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

The quality of these photos are superb. The owner is kind and creative, so she is willing to go all out to get you the photos you may not even know you'll want later. You'll be thankful you chose this company!

Request pricing
Go to top