Back to ATR Limousine & Transportation Service

ATR Limousine & Transportation Service Reviews

90 reviews
| Boston, MA See photos, pricing and details
Request pricing
4.9 out of 5.0

Photos from reviews

Awards

90 Reviews for ATR Limousine & Transportation Service

T
Featured
Tia

Married on 11/11/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We can't thank ATR limo for being so flexible for our recent wedding! We required different cities and a couple of stops in between and ATR didn't even hestitate to agree. We knew we were in good hands as soon as we booked ATR. I recommend them time and time again!

O
Orlando

Married on 11/18/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Our driver Dave was excellent! He was on time and was very personable for our wedding. My wife and Our family loved the limo. It was detailed and very clean. The Lincoln MKT was very stylish and drew compliments from our friends and family at the wedding. Excellent service at a great price. Thank you ATR Limo!

B
Bill

Married on 10/28/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Excellent service. Highly Professional drivers. Great vehicles. Super helpful with wedding logistics. Really made our wedding event start off on the right foot. Responded so well to even our last minute changes. Superb all around!

B
Becky

Married on 10/01/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

John of ATR Limo was absolutely perfect for transportation to my wedding venue. His pricing was very similar to other limos I looked into and he was extremely responsive when scheduling the ride. He also left a detailed message the night before to confirm the appointment (acknowledging a call back was not necessary, particularly with so many things on my plate, haha). He arrived early, congratulated me, and helped reassure me that he'd help me get in and out of the limo without damaging my gown. He also supplied my friends with ample water and champagne. It was a smooth and pleasant ride. I couldn't ask for a better limo driver, particularly on our big day!

D
David

Married on 09/02/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

My wife and I were incredibly lucky to have ATR provide transportation services for our wedding. Not only was John incredibly accommodating to our needs, their drivers were on-time and professional. I would highly recommend them for all events. Our limo and small coach buses were clean and in great shape. We were truly impressed!

D
Donna

Married on 06/17/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We contracted with ATR in June for my younger daughter's wedding after having experienced their fabulous service for my older daughter's wedding 3 years ago. John and his team were courteous, professional, and so responsive to our needs--we had buses and limos picking up and departing at various locations, and ATR delivered on every detail. John was a great problem solver and took a personal interest in making sure everything went smoothly as promised. They are a 5 star vendor for sure.

A
Alex

Married on 11/19/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

For an individual or couple looking to excellent service, prompt replies and the most bang for the buck... Highly recommend ATR! We had three limos for our event and the drivers were courteous, adaptable and professional!

D
David

Married on 10/22/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

John the office manager was extremely responsive and easy to work with. My wedding was last minute but he was able to confirm his team's availability immediately and answered every phone call/email I had regarding logistics same day (even on a Sunday). The limo we hired arrived on time and in near mint condition. Our Driver, Jay, was probably the best dressed in our entire group in a sharp tux! I can not say enough good things about ATR.

Jay was flexible enough to make 3 round trips between my hotel and the ceremony location so that we only needed to provide the single limo for guest transportation (only 20 guests). He was prompt , courteous, and professional. He even dropped our photographer back at her car at the end of the night.

He responded to every text message in a matter of minutes had a bottle of champagne waiting for us in the back.

T
Tanya

Married on 10/16/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We had John as a driver. He was simply fabulous. He arrived about a half hr early, just to make sure we had plenty of time. Supplied us with 2 bottles of champagne. The Limo itself was beautiful and spotless. We had a quick rain shower, John was prepared with an oversized umbrella. John is a very seasoned limo driver who made our special day a breeze.

M
Maria

Married on 10/08/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We rented the limo for the full day, 9 hours, and John came back with an extremely reasonable price. David was our limo driver for the wedding day. He was amazing! He went above and beyond assisting us with everything from fixing my dress to assisting with my father who has difficulties walking. I could not have asked for more. Made my wedding day go smoothly and with no stress. Thank you!

T
Tom

Married on 09/25/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We could not have been happier with our experience with ATR from the office communication to the driver and car it could not have been better. We would not hesitate to to recommend ATR to our friends and family

User5068458

2+ years ago

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

The driver for our wedding was awesome! Funny, prompt, even gave us some photography posing tricks! Would definitely recommend!

J
Jessica

Married on 07/09/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

ATR limousine was wonderful to work with! John always answered all questions and made sure everything was up to date and all information was correct. The drive was wonderful and friendly and helped everyone in and out! I would highly recommend working with ATR for any of your needs!

E
Erin

Married on 07/02/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I cannot say enough good things about ATR. They were amazing from start to finish. John was responsive and accommodating to all my emails and last minute additions and changes. Our drivers showed up early and were incredibly professional, friendly, and a pleasure to be around. They helped calm my nerves, and even showed me how to hold my bouquet properly. They had water for the nervous bride and champagne for the happy newly weds! The cars were immaculate. The whole experience was stress-free. I would recommend them to anyone and will use them exclusively for any of my future transportation needs.

User6549692

2+ years ago

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We would recommend ATR limo to anyone looking for great service for their day! John coordinated everything we needed and responded to emails within hours every time. He even called a few days before to confirm every small detail which made me feel so much better the day of! They were super accommodating with making multiple trips between locations as we had a lot of shuttling to do before hand with pictures and quite a large bridal party (I had other places tell me I had to pay for a larger limo when that just seemed crazy for the 3 mile drive we had).
Our driver Jim was fantastic, so sweet and extremely helpful with coordinating all of us (and my crazy dress! ) once we got to the church. He kept in touch with the groom and I all day via cell phone to be sure we were always in the loop regarding traffic etc.
Every aspect of dealing with ATR was great, we would highly recommend them!

N
Nathan

Married on 05/28/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I had no issues with ATR Limo. John was very easy to coordinate the days transportation with. All of the drivers that were involved were nice, funny, and professional. No issues whatsoever.

H
Heather

Married on 10/03/2015

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We used ATR for both the bridal and groomsmen parties. They suggested 1 car with multiple picks up which worked out great! We got a stretch that included room for 10, champagne, music and lights! Our drive was very friendly and helped me get in and out of the car! They were on time and got us to the venue in perfect timing! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car service!

H
Heather

Married on 10/03/2015

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We used ATR for both the bridal and groomsmen parties. They suggested 1 car with multiple picks up which worked out great! We got a stretch that included room for 10, champagne, music and lights! Our drive was very friendly and helped me get in and out of the car! They were on time and got us to the venue in perfect timing! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car service!

User5496231

2+ years ago

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

The perfect experience all around! Choosing ATR Limousine was by far one of the best decisions we made for our wedding day. When it came time to find a transportation vendor, ATR really stood out. They were friendly, accommodating, and flexible. Their drivers and staff made every step leading up to our wedding day easy. Not only did they confirm all of the details of the wedding day multiple times before the day arrived, but they constantly reassured us that they would be exactly where we needed them when we needed them there. They did not disappoint! They made moving from one point to another so incredibly comfortable. When they arrived to pick up myself and my bridesmaids, the drivers were so professional and friendly. They both brought umbrellas to help my bridesmaids avoid the rain and they were so gentile with helping me get in and out of the cars with my dress. They were early to pick us up and got us to the church and the reception with time to spare. The vehicles they provided were pristine. They were incredibly well-kept and made my entire bridal party feel like celebrities. I could not have asked for a more ideal experience!

J
Johnna

Married on 09/05/2015

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

John in the booking office was very responsive and accommodating. Our driver David was amazing! Not only was he early but he went above and beyond. He fixed my dress for me a few times including just before I walked down the isle and also showed the bridesmaids how to hold the bouquet. I can't recommend ATR enough! What a phenomenal experience! Thank you John and David!

A
Amy

Married on 08/22/2015

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We used ATR Limousine for our wedding as transportation for our grandparents and some of the older guests throughout the day, and were extremely satisfied.

John at ATR Limousine was very responsive and friendly throughout the process of booking the limo, and made sure that we had a clear understanding of all of the potential options.

The limo itself was clean and in great condition, and the driver was extremely accommodating. He was extremely patient with our older guests, and helped them get into and out of the limo at each stop. They all loved him!

We had a great experience with ATR Limousine, and would highly recommend them!

User5417232

2+ years ago

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Jay was extremely professional, courteous, patient, and accommodating! Highly recommended! John in the booking office was tremendous as well..... THANK YOU!

C
Courtney

Married on 07/18/2015

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

The Driver arrived on time, and was very professional and courteous. The Limousine that we had was in excellent condition, clean and spotless. It ran beautifully.

We had no problems at all with anything with this vendor.

User4447675

2+ years ago

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

The service was great and the drivers were fabulous.

User5237410

2+ years ago

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Rolls Royce was beautiful, on time service and courteous and excellent driver

Request pricing
Go to top