Back to BBZ Limousine & Livery Service

BBZ Limousine & Livery Service Reviews

50 reviews
| Northern New Jersey, NJ See photos, pricing and details
Request pricing
4.8 out of 5.0

Photos from reviews

Awards

50 Reviews for BBZ Limousine & Livery Service

K
Featured
Klodian

Married on 06/22/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Great service!

BBZ is fantastic. We requested the RR Phantom and it was prompt and emaculate. I regret not remembering the name of the driver (a lot of info on that day :)) however he was very friendly, professional and pleasant. Fantastic service. Also at the BBZ office Mandy was amazing. Great help and informative.

BBZ Limousine & Livery Service's reply:

Hi Klodian, thank you for your kind words. We were honored to be a part of your special and am happy to hear that everything exceeded your expectations.

K
Katherine

Married on 04/12/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Amazing Transportation!

BBZ was fantastic! Cassandra took care of all of the details and helped me have a worry-free, stress-free day thanks to her amazing service. They were prompt and professional - no complaints and highly recommend.

A
Arlene

Married on 09/08/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

BBZ communicated with us through text, showed us our options for limos, and arranged car service for our priest to the church. We were pleased with the reliability of the service and the safety of the drivers. Would recommend to anybody

L
Lauren

Married on 09/02/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

BBZ Limo did not disappoint. We used their limo and party bus services for our September wedding and they were great! The vehicles were clean and their limos were stocked with champagne for our wedding party. They were very prompt and drove us to our wedding venue in a timely manner without getting lost (that is always my biggest fear). They called us to confirm all reservations the week of the wedding, as well. Would highly recommend!

V
Val

Married on 06/29/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

BBZ was awesome! My husband and I rented the Rolls Royce Cloud for our wedding and it was perfect. So beautiful and clean -- great for pictures! And the driver went above and beyond to take care of us during our pictures and transport. Highly recommend!

S
Stephanie

Married on 06/23/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

The drivers on the day of the wedding were amazing! They drove to the front of the hotel so none of the girls would have to walk and made sure all of us were comfortable!

I also loved the fact of how easy they were to work with- nobody was pushy and they made sure everything was beyond professional!

M
Mike

Married on 01/06/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

The service from start to finish that BBZ provided was impeccable. We had the stretch Denali along with bus service to transport guests from the hotel to the venue. Justine at the office was vigilant and thorough! She made the whole process a breeze. I highly recommend

V
Vanessa

Married on 05/13/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We had to change wedding plans last minute due to rainy weather and BBZ Limo couldn't have been more helpful making the day perfect.

J
John

Married on 05/13/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

They are the BEST. Love them. Their service is the B E S T.

M
Michael

Married on 05/13/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

They know what there doing, from pick up times plus the professionalism of there staff.

A
Alex

Married on 05/05/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Very expensive, yet on time and did everything we asked and never questioned anything

R
Richard

Married on 04/29/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

The entire process was flawless. They followed up to confirm all details, arrived early, drivers were very professional and accommodating. Had a 1954 Rolls and 2 8 passenger limos. BBZ was accommodating to make multi trips in the alloetd time In the Very old Rolls Royce the air conditioning was working, but not like a new car (to be expected).

R
Robert

Married on 01/26/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

The staff at BBZ was great. We had a winter wedding was told up front of all the our options everything including the weather was perfect the bride and groom were surprised overall a great job done by all

I
Irene

Married on 11/27/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

They are just great! Every step was easy and enjoyable.

User7441532

2+ years ago

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Excellent service. Very professional

J
Jessica

Married on 10/16/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We got married in October 2016. BBZ had the exact car that we wanted, a 1960 Rolls Royce. The price was VERY reasonable. They are great people and very easy to work with. We worked with Kristyne who made us feel so special with a "Just married" sign hung on the car. Our driver was super friendly and offered us water. We thank them for a great job!

E
Eileen

Married on 10/08/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Kris Cortez guided us with expertise and efficiency in planning our daughter's wedding transportation. She provided us with the best vehicles and schedule to transfer guests to and from the reception venue. The party bus was perfect for the wedding party and Rolls Royce an elegant way for the bride to arrive at the church. Kris was pro active and constantly in touch to ensure that all went smoothly. We highly recommend BBZ Limousine & Livery Service and will not hesitate to use them again.

A
Alison

Married on 09/30/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Jason from BBZ was so friendly and professionally. After doing some price comparisons we found BBZ offered the most competitive price. We can't wait to work with them on our wedding day!

P
Peter

Married on 09/18/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

The drivers came to our house on time and each driver was personable, courteous, and professional. It was a delight to do business with them. We also had used them for my older daughter's wedding with the same results.

A
Amanda

Married on 09/04/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

This limo company was not only professional and attentive, the drive was awesome and such a pleasure to have on your weeding day. I highly, highly recommend!

I
Irene

Married on 09/03/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We couldn't be any happier! Thank you so much for all your help. From our beautiful wedding car, to transportations for guests and vendors.

Everybody LOVED our wedding car! It was so beautiful! The staffs of BBZ Limousine are extremely friendly and professional.

M
Mike

Married on 09/03/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Excellent service all throughout. From booking to event. Would certainly recommend and use again.

J
Jeneeta

Married on 09/02/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Couldn't have asked for a more courteous group of people. From booking the reservations to the actual day of the wedding, the level of professionality of the BBZ staff was outstanding! Beautiful vehicles, amazing customer service, and all for a great price. The wedding package is a MUST!

E
Elizabeth

Married on 08/13/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I was extremely happy with the service BBZ Limousine provided at my daughters wedding. Very accommodating, I had to make a pick up change the night before and there was no problem. Everyone that I spoke up from the first call until the last, were friendly and professional. Would definitely use them again.

J
Jessica

Married on 07/13/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

BBZ limo was AMAZING! I am so happy i found them for my wedding. Kristina was AWESOME. Always super helpful and super responsive. I loved working with her. She reassured me that everything was going to go perfect day of wedding and she was right. The drivers were also awesome. We booked the 30 passenger party bus - which was AWESOME - my bridal party loved it, and we did the white rolls royce - the driver tony was AWESOME. Both cars arrived even earlier then expected, both drivers knew the way around traffic, and just delivered so on point. The experience was seamless and i HIGHLY recommend using these guys on your wedding day. Pricing super reasonable too. BBZ IS THE BEST! Also we had a champage red carpet toast for our rolls royce, it was so nice right after the church. And on the party bus, they provided waters, cups, ice, champage, anything you could want,.

Request pricing
Go to top