Back to Black & White Drums

Black & White Drums Reviews

7 reviews
| Greece, GR See photos, pricing and details
Request pricing
5.0 out of 5.0

Photos from reviews

Awards

7 Reviews for Black & White Drums

B
Belinda Noel

Married on 08/03/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Amazing wedding drums!!!!

When we decided the get married in Corfu the first thing we knew we needed was drums for a Middle East meets west wedding. My family and friends will never forget this experience, we had so much fun dancing with the drums and the outfits looked amazing, we would highly recommend!

J
Joe

Married on 07/29/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Wonderful experience

Giorgios and the syrian player were so professional

T
Thomas Christoulas

Married on 07/06/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Perfect band

Fantastic energy by the B&W drums! They are people with passion for what they are doing and that contributes for having a perfect party during your wedding! Congratulations

S
Sandra

Married on 07/13/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I booked the Arabic zaffe with black and white drums and I highly recommend there services.
I wasn’t to sure what kind of performance they where going to give on the wedding day as everything was over email but I was very impressed. When I met them on the wedding day they where very professional and easy to talk to. They where in contact with my self and my wedding planner keeping us up to date when needed.

A
Anna

Married on 06/24/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

“Our wedding day in Santorini, Greece! One of the best part of our wedding, was our entrance at the reception venue! The drums around us, created a vivid atmosphere and all guests was staring like “wow!"
At their second appearance, when our party started, the drummers made almost all guests dance!
If you want to make the deference at your day, I surely suggest these professional artists.”

Anna Bellini & Tom Bennett U.S.A.

M
Mel

Married on 08/22/2015

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

It’s one thing to tell you about it and another to experience it! Because it’s about a true experience! Even if you are not a big dancer, it is impossible not to get on your feet and dance your head out along with the rhythms of BLACK&WHITE DRUMS.

The most exciting thing was the entrance of the band along with us in the reception hall. Their music and energy gives the couple a whole new confidence. At first the guests were kind of surprised, but, quickly they joined in, cheering and moving along! And then during the party, upon the second appearance of the band, it was again their percussion that gave the beat and all of us followed like hypnotized!

Highly recommend B&W DRUMS not just for the fun they offer, but also for their professionalism before and during the event. A high-standard, original happening that we will remember all our life!

Mel & Salvador, August 2015

A
Argyro-Maria

Married on 06/07/2015

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Black &White Drums served as an extravagant highlight to our reception, creating action we really enjoyed. Before the wedding, the band's coordinator, Giorgos Kontogeorgos kept close contact with us, our planner and our dj. We had a couple of appointments altogether in order to study the reception style, the venue and the timetable. Mr. Kontogeorgos was very attentive to detail, and handled our wedding as a very important event, with utmost professionalism. The band is youthful, lively, and carried out many rehearsals so that they could give us the best possible result.

B&W Drums made two appearances during our reception. First, they prepared our entrance by accompanying with their percussion and dance the music we had chosen. Their show made everybody stand up, dance, clap their hands and cheer enthusiastically. When we entered the room, they pulled aside so that we could wave to everybody and then surrounded us again. We danced together for a couple of minutes before their choreographed withdrawal. Their second appearance came 2-3 hours later, after dinner and after the folk dances. They got the party started by making a loud entrance with their percussion and by giving out maracas to our guests, who jumped at the opportunity and went totally crazy. At this point their contribution was very crucial because fatigue of the big day started making our legs heavy. Seeing them play and dance so cheerfully, gave us strength and desire to party on.

We had a really amazing wedding, with wonderful services and professionals. Our guests compliment various details, but B&W Drums is on everyone’s mouth because they hadn’t seen anything like that before at a wedding and of course because they had such a great time with the percussion show. It’s really worth saving part of your budget for something fun like this instead of spending it all on decoration and details that may go unnoticed.

Alexandros & Argyro
June 7th, 2015

Request pricing
Go to top