Back to Eastland Alley

Eastland Alley Reviews

22 reviews
| Tucson, AZ See photos, pricing and details
Request pricing
4.9 out of 5.0

Photos from reviews

Awards

22 Reviews for Eastland Alley

C
Catherine

Married on 02/16/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Gorgeous work

Absolutely gorgeous work! They aren’t cheap but honestly do such gorgeous work. We added on a photo booth package and our guests loved it. My bouquet and all the centerpieces were so so beautiful!

Breanna
Breanna

Married on 11/02/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

No Brainer

I would make the choice of highering them a million times over. They were friendly and very helpful. Allowed and listened to my input but also gave theirs as professionals. They didn’t try to over charge me but rather helped come up with ideas to reuse things. These girls are amazing and so fun to work with!

F
Fernanda

Married on 10/13/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Picture perfect wedding

We had the pleasure of working with Kim. I told her what I wanted and ideas that I had and not only did she meet my expectations she went above and beyond! I had the most beautiful bouquet! As well did my bridesmaids maids! And all of my tables looked amazing!
Kim was super flexible! Easy to work with and she is full of amazing ideas to help your special day be even more special!

Alisa
Alisa Torrisi

Married on 09/29/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

stunning yet affordable wedding florals

Eastland Alley surpassed all my expectations. From the flower crowns, bouquets, reception center pieces, cocktail hour center pieces, ceremony florals. Everything was absolutely stunning. My wedding planner highly recommended them, but I was unsure at first, because their Instagram and website (this was their old website) did not do their work justice. I am glad I listened to my planner, because when the bouquets and flower crowns were delivered I was blown away by how beautiful and unique they were. At this point I had not seen the rest of the florals, but I was equally blown away by the rest as well! Leading up to the event I also got to see a mock-up of the center pieces, which was really informative and comforting. I am design challenged so my planner worked with Theresa & Kimberly directly and I let the pros do what they do best. But meeting Theresa & Kimberly was a pleasure and their shop is amazing! They definitely have a creative and unique eye for florals and décor. If you haven’t been to their shop they do more than flowers and their shop is full of unique pretty finds!
Overall, I 100% recommend Eastland Alley. Did I mention they were the most affordable quote I received for florals?

Eastland Alley's reply:

Alisa...you are a doll! Thank you for such a wonderful review. You are gorgeous on the inside and out and we loved working with you!

I
Isabel

Married on 03/24/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Eastland Alley made our wedding more beautiful than I could have imagined. They exceeded all of our expectations. We had a spring outdoor wedding in Tucson and the floral décor provided by Eastland Alley suited the venue and the season perfectly. They took our feedback and executed on our vision. They created a chuppah that was stunning. The bouquets were lush and well balanced. They even created a display with photos of our family and friends, and provided us with individual succulents for guest favors. So many of our guests commented on how beautiful the floral décor was. They were easy to work with and delivered everything on time and in perfect condition. When we were choosing a florist, I loved their photos, and what they produced for our wedding was true to that design aesthetic. It was not only beautiful, but really unique and special. My husband and I are so pleased to work with them and highly recommend them for your event!

Kristen
Kristen

Married on 03/03/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Oh my, where to begin? I first saw Eastland's work at a bridal fair in Tucson and immediately fell in love. What I saw completely captured the feel that I was going for: organic-looking, simple yet elegant and beautiful, full of texture, and unique. I knew that I had to work with them, but then reality hit and I thought about the dreaded budget. ;) Still, I met with Theresa for an initial consult and she assured me that they could work with my budget and create something special and let me tell you.... They did! I was overwhelmed by how well Eastland captured the Tucson vibe we were going for within our color scheme and aesthetic. Everything was gorgeous! From my bouquet to the table decorations, everything was perfect. We even rented 4 farm tables from them to mix with the rounds our venue provided because that was the look we were going for and they just added a certain something to the look of our reception. I cannot stress enough how pleased my husband and I were and are as we look at pictures.

Beyond even the creative piece was the practical. I didn't have to worry about anything. Theresa was at our venue before I even arrived putting everything together. I didn't have to lift a finger or worry about any detail... They saw to it all. Thank you Eastland Alley for helping to create the wedding of our dreams!

Eastland Alley's reply:

Thank you so much for such a kind review! We are so thrilled you were happy with your special day! You were truly a joy to work with and we wish you both the very best!!!

H
Hanna

Married on 10/22/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I have loved working with Theresa from start to finish. I immediately got excellent vibes from my initial meeting with her. She listened to all of the things that I wanted, was extremely accommodating, and did not try to talk me out of some of my sillier ideas (including a custom made Lord of the Rings sign, which turned out PERFECTLY). It was almost like she could read my mind. I knew from the mock-up appointment that I was in excellent hands. She offered new and beautiful design ideas, but always put the ball in my court to make sure that I felt comfortable with them. She made the most gorgeous cascading bouquet and flower crown I had ever seen, and I was blown away when I entered my ceremony space. It wasn't just exactly what I had envisioned, it was about 100% better. My guests were so impressed, and so was I. Eastland Alley Co truly helped give me my ultimate fairytale wedding. I highly recommend them to absolutely everyone.

Jessica
Jessica

Married on 10/14/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I cannot stress enough how much we loved worked with Eastland Alley Co.! For starters, I was already following their Instagram page before we started looking at vendors (ha! ) so I knew I loved their eye for creativity. Upon first meeting Theresa at her shop, she explained her typical pricing and showed us examples of her hardware rentals and past designs. She also suggested I create a Pinterest board of floral designs and color scheme ideas that I liked. A few months out from the wedding, we had our mock-up meeting, where she went through various options for our centerpieces - being a med student, it was important for me to stay in our budget, so she suggested including a mix of large and small centerpieces and incorporating the bridesmaids bouquets during the reception to save on costs. We told her certain elements we wanted to include and left the rest up to her and her team. On the day of the wedding, we were truly BLOWN away. Not only did she remember to incorporate every little detail we had requested, but her and Kimberley's creations were downright gorgeous. My bridesmaids could not stop gushing about their bouquets (and that they each got to have a protea in them), but my guests also said they were the most beautiful centerpieces they had ever seen at a wedding. However, what really set Eastland Alley Co. Apart for us was their customer service. I was freaking out a few days before the wedding because I could not find gold menu/table holders at any store in town and it was too late to order them online. When I ended up reaching out to them, Theresa kindly offered to alter their set so they would match our decor - she was a true lifesaver! Eastland Alley Co. Was seriously one of the BEST parts about our wedding and we would wholeheartedly recommend them to any bride for their special day!

M
Maria

Married on 04/28/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Kimberley and Theresa were wonderful to work with leading up to our late April 2017 wedding. We had initial discussions with other vendors in the Tucson area, but no one came close to providing the care and outstanding professional service offered by Eastland Alley Co. We first met with Kimberley and Theresa in the middle of January to discuss our upcoming wedding. They were both very welcoming and easy to talk to in explaining our wishes for our wedding day. Kimberley was fantastic at asking the right questions and understanding exactly what we desired to make our wedding day absolutely perfect. They were both great at providing several options and ideas that helped us along the way with decisions on the final look and feel of the wedding. On the day of the wedding, everything was absolutely perfect! They provided superb service with no issues or problems on that special day; very nice to be stress free on that end! We really connected well with both Kimberley and Theresa, and they were no doubt the perfect choice for us in providing all of the flowers and other items for our wedding. They even had a handcrafted wooden card box created that now has a special place in our home! We would hands down recommend Eastland Alley Co. For weddings or other prime events. They are the best in class!
Sincerely,
Mike and Maria
04/28/2017

C
Carolyn

Married on 03/18/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I am so beyond impressed with Eastland Alley's work. From the start Theresa made us feel supported and captured our vision. I had MANY questions along the way and she was always there to give advice and never made me feel like I was a burden. The day of the wedding my vision came to life through her! The flowers and greenery were impeccable. The décor rented from her was vintage PERFECTION. I wish I could have my bouquet recreated each week. Thank you so much for being a part of the best day of our lives!

N
Nicolette

Married on 10/22/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Theresa at eastland alley was amazing! Every thing we requested we received. My decor came out even more beautiful than I ever imagined it! Her unique rustic/elegant style is really one of a kind. Not to mention how sweet and nice she is! I highly recommend Theresa for any event and I will definitely love to have her decorate any future events for my family and me! Thank you again Theresa you really made my wedding one to remember!

Nicolette Lemas

A
Ashton

Married on 10/22/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Theresa is amazing! There is nothing else to be said. She took a disheveled, mixed plan that my fiance and I wanted and turned it into something so beautiful. I couldn't even imagine it looking so amazing as it did our wedding day. I even brought some last minute items to display and she made it so gorgeous. She provided our flowers and decorations, and I couldn't have asked for anything better. We had so many compliments on her creativity and beauty that she displayed for our wedding. People were asking to take things home and the entire bridal party asked to keep their bouquets to display. Eastland Ally made my wedding day so much more magical, I couldn't thank or recommend her enough!

D
Danielle

Married on 10/08/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Using Eastland Alley as our florist and decorator was the best decision my husband and I made for our wedding! Theresa made the process easy and fun for us. She learned about our style and vision for our special day and the final product was better than we ever imagined! We were able to choose from a huge inventory of beautiful décor options that fit our romantic style perfectly; and the flowers were my favorite part of the entire wedding! Every bouquet,
centerpiece, and floral arrangement was absolutely gorgeous and one of the best parts was how stress-free Eastland Alley made the wedding day for us. I am so grateful to them, and recommend their floral and décor services to everyone!

T
Tricia

Married on 10/01/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We had a fantastic experience working with Theresa for our wedding in Tucson! We were planning it from the midwest, so most of our communications were through email and over the phone - Theresa was very responsive and easy to work with. We were THRILLED with how everything turned out! Theresa totally got my vision of the decor I wanted for our tables from reviewing my Pinterest page. As for the bridal bouquet, I ended up emailing her a bunch of different photos and describing what I liked/didn't like about each arrangement, and what I was looking for in terms of color, flower type, etc. I was blown away by how great the flowers looked, it was EXACTLY what I wanted! I highly recommend Theresa!

C
Carrie

Married on 09/17/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

My husband and I were so excited to be able to work with Theresa. She did our wedding flowers and we also rented items from her for our wedding centerpieces.
When we met her she made us feel comfortable right away as my husband and I had a general idea of what we wanted, but weren't really sure which direction to go, we knew we wanted lots of bright color flowers and succulents for the floral things and a rustic feel for the rentals. She was able to show us examples of what we were describing which we absolutely loved! We trusted her suggestions and ideas when we didn't know what items to pick from her amazing collection. She has an amazing eye and understood the feel/vibe we were going for. When we went for our mock up appointment, she has a great ability for putting elements of what we liked together and created something that really brought our visions to life.
Our wedding flowers were absolutely stunning and better than we could have ever imagined, the rentals fit the look we were going for perfectly and her attention to detail was amazing.
She is incredibly knowledgeable and really worked with us to make it what we wanted (she also worked within our budget which we really appreciated!). She is organized, communicative, fun to work with, and really good at her job! You are in good hands with Theresa!
Thank you for being part of our wedding Theresa! We highly, highly, highly recommend Eastland Alley!
- Carrie & Matt

E
Elizabeth

Married on 04/08/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Theresa from Eastland Alley was a pleasure to work with! She has such a great selection of hardware to make any event come to life! Her arrangements are everything that I had hoped for! Theresa has a true talent! On the day of my wedding, I didn't worry about anything because I knew I was in good hands. Thank you Theresa! I would highly recommend using Eastland Alley for any floral arrangements or hardware rentals!

N
Nicole

Married on 01/02/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Eastland Alley has everything you need to make your special day the most memorable day ever. Theresa's attention to detail is stellar. We went to a couple local vendors and were referred to Eastland Alley by a coworker. I knew when I visited Eastland Alley I was in the right place. Theresa made me instantly feel like family and could understand the look I wanted for our wedding. She also gave us some different price points with flower options which no other vendor even offered. During our wedding all of our guests were in awe of our floral aroma and set up. It made our wedding day much more memorable and I can't thank Theresa enough for her attention to detail and compassion for making us feel so important. I can't spread the word enough about Eastland Alley! Schedule your appointment today and see what magic Theresa can do for you.

Eastland Alley's reply:

Thank you for such an amazing review, Nicole. You and David were a dream to work with and I know you will have a bright, happy future together as a married couple. Thank you for trusting me with your special day!

S
Stephanie

Married on 12/05/2015

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

My husband and I were so thrilled with our entire experience working with Theresa for our wedding. She brought to life every idea we had for our wedding decor with such elegance and beauty. Throughout the planning process she was accomodating and helpful, providing us with amazing service. Looking through her hardware was a girl's dream! The day of our wedding, she took care of every detail and set the scene for a gorgeous evening. And the flowers? Breathtaking! We have since recommended her to friends for their events and her work continued to blow us away. Thank you Theresa for making our wedding so beautiful!
:) The Wrights

Eastland Alley's reply:

Stephanie and Justin, it was my extreme pleasure to be a part of your special day! You both were wonderful to work with. I wish you the very best on your new adventure.

C
Cassie

Married on 12/03/2016

4.9
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Flexibility 5.0

Holy moly, don't hesitate to work with Theresa and Eastland Alley! We were given her name by our venue and once I saw her Instagram feed I knew it gonna be great. Not only does she have an amazing collection of hardware, she also has the artistic eye to pull it all together. Especially when working with me, a person who only knows what I like when I see it. Describing what I wanted wasn't exactly my forte, so I feel like Theresa was able to read my mind. She even dealt with a last minute curve ball when some of our decorations ended up not being made by a friend, and she was able to fill in some holes for us with some beautiful greens that didn't break the budget. I can't recommend her enough. When I arrived at the venue the whole place was decorated and looked so beautiful. You know a vendor gets weddings when you don't see of her from her; things just happened. Thank you Theresa! I hope I have another fun excuse to work with you again in the future!

L
Laurel

Married on 10/31/2015

4.7
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 3.5
  • Flexibility 5.0

It was such a pleasure working with Theresa. After our first conversation I feel like she completely understood my vision. I live in NY, so planning a wedding from afar was tough, but Theresa was flexible and willing to talk over the phone, email or whatever worked best. I sent Theresa several photos and pins from pinterest and she was great with suggestion similar flowers that were within the color palette I wanted, but were less expensive. The flowers and hardware on the big day exceeded my expectations and I could not have been happier with how everything turned out!

W
Witney

Married on 03/25/2017

4.1
  • Quality of service 4.5
  • Value 4.0
  • Professionalism 3.5
  • Responsiveness 3.5
  • Flexibility 5.0

I was a bride coordinating my wedding from out of town. Most of my communication with Theresa (Eastland Alley) was over email. But she was as helpful as she could be providing images, examples, and pricing for what my day of flower goals were. I used Theresa for the Bridal Bouquet, bridesmaids bouquets, boutonnieres, and for the aisle flowers. I felt like she was pretty reasonable on price. Upon pick up on the day before my wedding, I was surprised to see the flowers I purchased for the aisle to be much smaller than I expected. I wasn't aware that what I purchased was at the tail end of the season, so the size of the bloom was not up to par. However, Theresa handled it professionally and with grace. She could tell I was not confident piecing together these arrangements on my own, given I have no experience. She went above and beyond to accommodate my end goal and ended up building the arrangements herself--she had to add in some extra fluff if you will, but she made me an extremely happy bride. Stunning, would be an understatement. I received countless compliments from guests on the flowers and I was completely satisfied with my bridal bouquet. I would definitely recommend Eastland Alley Co. If I ever have an opportunity or need to work with her again, I certainly will! She really brought my vision to life!

G
Gina

Married on 10/07/2016

3.9
  • Quality of service 3.0
  • Value 4.0
  • Professionalism 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.0
  • Flexibility 4.0

Overall, I like to say that the flowers were BEAUTIFUL and I'm happy with how everything turned out in general. Theresa has a great eye for decorating, and you can trust it's going to look great.

Room for Improvement:
-Only accepts checks (which is tricky when you live out of town)
-Mock up was supposed to be based off of what we had talked about and my Pintrest board, which was all very light floral arrangements. When I got it, what she had set up was a very heavy looking garland, pretty different from my ideas, and hadn't updated the setting coloring as I had requested. BUT when I said this, she fixed it on the spot and rearranged into something I really did like.
-In both the initial meet up and the mock up I was very adamant about NO BURLAP. I expressed not liking the fringed edges and wanted a neater look. Wedding day comes and both the boutonnieres and bouquets have the stems wrapped in burlap. Everything else was minor and handled well, but this specific item was very disappointing to me and made me feel like details that were important to me weren't a priority.

Beautiful arrangements, but attention to detail from client to client may be lacking.

Request pricing
Go to top