Back to Fantasy Hall

Fantasy Hall Reviews

10 reviews
| Nashville, TN See photos, pricing and details
Request pricing
4.9 out of 5.0

Photos from reviews

Awards

10 Reviews for Fantasy Hall

T
Featured
Tonya Foreman

Married on 01/05/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Great professional team. Easy to work with and did a terrific job of helping the vision for our wedding event to come to life.

I have received calls about my daughter's and son in law's wedding and reception, and I have already recommend this Event Venue to others.

T
Tonell

Married on 04/27/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Wedding Of Tonell and Randarius

The best place ever and very professional. We will definitely use Fantasy Hall Again!

Vestella
Vestella Blanks

Married on 10/14/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

25th Anniversary Vow Renewal

Decorations were perfect. The venue was very spacious.

P
Patricia

Married on 10/06/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Wedding venue

Best wedding vendor included all facility requirements needed for ceremony. Location of facility had plenty parking and room for quest for all around event.

C
Crystal Smith

Married on 09/21/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Fashion Show

I held my fashion show at this venue and it was a sold out event! We met capacity and it was standing room only! The staff was amazing! I definitely recommend this place to others!

A
Ana

Married on 10/07/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Rental for my daughters Quinceanera

Service was great, almost perfect I can say. Best decision made for my daughters big day.

C
chelsea

Married on 11/06/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Maravilloso

Ricardo made sure our wedding was perfect! Decorations was beautiful,, staff was very sweet&&friendly.. The Fajitas,,rice&&beans was very good.. Y'all did a wonderdul job! Thank you❤

C
Chris

Married on 03/03/2008

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I thought this was one of the best vendors

S
Shakela

Married on 06/04/2017

4.6
  • Quality of service 4.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Great price! Everything looked nice, and exactly how I wanted it! The space is perfect! Staff is very nice and they make sure you have everything you need! We loved it!

K
Krissia

Married on 08/31/2013

4.0
  • Quality of service 2.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 3.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Owner of Fantasy Hall was very professional and always responded to my questions quickly. I loved that they have the whole package included like catering, tables and chairs, servers etc. The only thing was that the food took for ever to arrive and the servers were no where to be found and plates, napkins and cutlery where missing when it was time for the cake. And also my package included iced tea and water that was not served at all.

Request pricing
Go to top