Back to Fior Bradley Event Planner

Fior Bradley Event Planner Reviews

24 reviews
| Sacramento, CA See photos, pricing and details
Request pricing
4.8 out of 5.0

Awards

24 Reviews for Fior Bradley Event Planner

C
Featured
Camila

Married on 06/10/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

My experiece with Bella Occasione was fantastic. Fior, my partial wedding planner, was with me step by step with warm and friendly reminders of payments, schedules, and small to large details of the wedding. These were great to keep me on track and to lower my stress levels due to my full time job, home relocation and last semester college courses. Most of the time i felt like i didn't have to wory so much about the wedding and was able to prioritize in the other areas.
We only had 6 months to prepare the wedding and on THE DAY i was care free knowing she was in control (and this comes from a control freak), the ceremony was PERFECT, thats the only way i can describe the spiritual feeling i experienced that day. It was indeed my fairytale wedding. She ensembled a great team to decorate the church and reception area just as i had described and envisioned it to be. She has great vendors and compannies to offer, with great services and quality.
Fior was truly amazing, sweet, kind, suportive, and patient even with some moments when she had to deal with strong dificulties. She is always on time and on top of things, an over achiver, a very centerd person, and i belive she can deal with any drama and/or setbacks in a very professional manner to make YOUR DAY be magical. I highly recommend her.

Fior Bradley Event Planner's reply:

Thank you Camila for your sweet words, they mean a lot to us. It was an honor and blessing been there for you in every step of your wedding design. As a planner there is no greater joy for me and my staff to know you had the magical experience your heart desired.

Have a wonderful and blessed marriage

M
Michelle

Getting married on 10/19/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Event June 20, 2018

I loved her service. Her attitude towards my event was wonderful. My event went smoothly. When something arises that was not expect she knew what to do and fixed it as if it was apart of the plan

Elena
Elena

Married on 10/27/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Amazing at what she does!

I couldn't have better things to say about working with Fiordaliza and her team. They were very attentive, organized and resourceful.

Fiordaliza traveled from California to ensure my wedding day was flawless. She helped to take the stress away. It was such a good experience when we received the wedding timeline and knew she was there making us feel so at ease.

On our wedding day, I knew I had absolutely nothing to stress about because Fiordaliza and her team were on it. Every little detail, every step of the way. I couldn't have asked for a better planner, and am so grateful for the experience.

I would recommend my wedding planner and her team to absolutely anyone!

F
Frank

Married on 08/15/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Amazing service!

Fiordaliza is amazing! If your stressed out about anything, just call her right away and she'll take care of it! Anything I desired for my wedding, she made sure to make it happen. Saw on pinterest and She always gave you the best options. She is very professional, detailed, organized,creative, sweet and empathic.
If you are looking for a friend more than just a planner Fiordaliza is the way to go!

H
Harry De La Cruz

Married on 07/22/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Effortless!!

Effortless!
I can't say enough great things about Fiordaliza and her wedding planning service!
They went above and beyond helping plan our wedding and execute it the day of.
We wanted a destination wedding and there was a lot of logistics that went into the planning.
They really pulled it off greatly!
Fiordaliza had great suggestions and vendors to recommend, which took a load off reading a million reviews my self.
If you want a beautiful and effortless wedding day, go with Fiordaliza and her team! They won't let you down.

J
Jessica

Married on 03/11/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Fior is incredible! You must meet her!

Fior Bradley was a true blessing to find during our wedding planning process! My husband and I were looking for someone who we could really trust to coordinate our wedding day and deliver our expectations. Fior accomplished that and more! After a long process of interviewing wedding day coordinators and not finding the right fit, we received a recommendation to contact Fior. We are so glad that we did! She is honest, friendly, patient, confident, professional and provided a fair price for her services. Throughout the process, Fior consistently expressed her love for planning weddings which was meaningful to us because we could tell that she pours her heart into each event. At times, I was a nervous bride and I had a lot going on during my engagement process. Fior always put me at ease and would sometimes just email to check on how I was doing which was awesome and allowed me to build a strong connection with her. This was important because the majority of our destination wedding was planned from afar. Fior acted as our eyes and ears, especially after Hurricane Maria impacted our wedding, and she provided honest updates about our venue and the surrounding area which was critical during the rescheduling process and leading up to the wedding day. We found Fior so easy to work with. Our family and wedding party members were also impressed by her and she memorized all of their names before the day of our rehearsal. You will not be disappointed if you select Fior as your wedding day planner or coordinator. She is a gifted event planner and a wonderful human being who is truly invested in the happiness of others. It is an honor for us to have her as part of our wedding memories forever!

C
Cecilia

Married on 12/23/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Fior is very professional from the coordinating through the big day. Very responsible and always looking for the Bride and groom wellness. She look for everything to be just in time, the food, the music. She is just an excellent coordinator.

G
Gerly

Married on 09/16/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Agradecida de la grata experiencia y servicio!

C
Cathy

Married on 07/15/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Great service!... [t]

J
Jessica

Married on 06/16/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Fior was very kind and patient with me during the planning process. I was a very busy bride-to-be, which made communication with me very difficult. She would send me gentle reminders to get my responses back to her when I would let things slide! I am very thankful for her services and could not have put my destination wedding together without her.

J
Josephine

Married on 05/10/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Fior is absolutely amazing. She is super dedicated to her clients from beginning to end! She was recommended to us and I'm beyond glad that she was. Fior is a true professional in everything she does! Our day would not have been what it was without her! Even though we ran a little bit behind the schedule Fior created for us, she made sure we stayed on track. Her guidance was truly priceless. We had quite a few mishaps but if you ask our guests, no one could ever tell, largely in part to Fior's diligence and amazing attention to detail! She truly went above and beyond our expectations and I couldn't be happier with how everything turned out!

Fior Bradley Event Planner's reply:

Thank you for your words Josephine. We can say it was a truly challenge to coordinate each detail one week before the wedding, yet it was a deligthful challenge to create a memorable experience for you, Freddie, family and friends.

We wish you and Freddie a beautiful and fun ever after...

D
Donna

Married on 05/06/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I would highly recommend Fior for event planning. She helped us plan our private wedding on the beach in San Juan (Condado), and made everything easy and very special for us. She arranged for beautiful flowers to be delivered, and found an excellent stylist for hair and make-up (that had to arrive at 3am!). We got married at sunrise on the beach, and she was there to support us and make everything go smoothly. She listened to what we were looking for, and executed everything for us timely and thoughtfully. We planned our wedding without much time in advance, and could not have had such a wonderful wedding without her wonderful help. Fior is a true professional, and it was such a joy working with her.

N
Nydia and Ian

Married on 06/25/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Fior was an exceptional wedding planner! Fior was always very responsive, professional and just a delight to work with. Fior has a true passion for wedding planning and I was very satisfied by all the vendors she recommended. Fior successfully negotiated with all the vendors to obtain a service of quality, good value and customized to my desires. Fior cared deeply about all my wedding wishes and worked hard to achieve them. I'm very grateful for Fior's outstanding efforts and I highly recommend her!

J
Jessica

Married on 05/06/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Fiordaliza is great. She and her team were amazing. The wedding was breathtaking. Thank you for such an amazing wedding day!

L
Luciana

Married on 06/06/2015

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Bella Occasiones Team is very kind and Professional. Fiordaliza is passionate and creative.
They make you feel very welcome.

L
Leonard

Married on 06/06/2015

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

If u are looking for a awsome planner with experience you got it here. Really enjoy her last wedding, was very magical, emocional and joyful. I remember one of the activities that we did was to take some picture with different props it was real fun. Love the way she manage all the wedding with grace and passion. Love it.

M
Michelle

Married on 06/06/2015

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Fiordaliza and her team were simply amazing. We had every detail we wished for. Our family and guests had so much fun. The compliments on how perfect and beautiful our wedding day were non-stop. We had the best planner! Thank you Fior for making our wedding day such a great day!

F
Frank

Married on 06/06/2015

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Fiordaliza and her team were amazing. The wedding was beyond our expectations. All our family and guests had a really fun experience.

J
Joseph

Married on 06/06/2015

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Top of the Line

Fiordaliza and her team were amazing. Every guest complimented how beautiful everything was.
She made us feel like royalty. I highly recommend our wedding planner if you are looking for professionalisms and a fun planner to work with.
Thank you for giving us such an amazing day!

K
KENNETH ORTLOFF

Married on 04/12/2015

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Extremely satisfied with Miss Bradley’s creativecare and professional manner.

We were pleasantly surprised with the way Miss Bradley handled our wedding plans and reception. Her last minute change in our beach location gave our wedding a much better feel than the location we originally planned. Our reception felt warm and natural as we celebrated within a short walking distance from the beach. Her fiancée at the time, Carmelo DeMitri, now married, also did an amazing job with the photography. So glad for having her service. Would recommend her any day.

M
marīa

Married on 02/28/2015

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Profesional, diligente y responsable.

User5368195

2+ years ago

4.9
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Flexibility 5.0

Fior was an amazing event planner that went above and beyond to provide exceptional services. She was able to keep me within my budget as she secured quality vendors for my event. She is very talented in her design planning and works hard to create an exquisite atmosphere for the venue to hold the reception in. I was truly satisfied with her quick response to my inquiries. She always was professional in her mannerisms and was able to reassure me everything would work out as planned. My guests raved about the design for both the ceremony and reception. They were very impressed at how well the event went. I whole heartedly recommend Fior to be your event planner! You will be amazed with her services.

User5395419

2+ years ago

4.7
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 4.5
  • Professionalism 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Flexibility 5.0

Muy profesional y responsable

K
Karen

Married on 06/24/2017

0.5
  • Quality of service 0.5
  • Value 0.5
  • Professionalism 0.5
  • Responsiveness 0.5
  • Flexibility 0.5

Fiordaliza was hired to be my day of wedding coordinator. Unfortunately, I highly do not recommend her for the following reasons: Horrible time management, no organizational skills, and incapable of following instructions. A couple of highlights of the night - when she marched the entire bridal party onto the ceremony location on the beach instead of lining us up at the beach entrance so no one would be seen (especially the bride). She didn't have an intern in front to help her (although I was asked to feed two of them) so she started running and screaming to the front of the line for the parents to stop in front of all the guests. Fior messed up the order of the reception entrance and put the parents of the groom first instead of the parents of the bride, so they were introduced incorrectly by the MC. Fior left my card box unattended several times to the point that the bridal party had to grab it and watch it themselves. Fior then asked my MOH, if she saw the card box because it went missing. My cake cutting was suppose to start promptly at 9:30pm because my photographer was scheduled to leave at 10pm. At 9:30pm, I, the bride, had to go find Fior, the EVENT COORDINATOR, but she didn’t even have the plates and utensils set! She was too busy taking pictures with her iPad than making sure everything was running smoothly. For the bar, I did "bar by the bottle" and asked her to keep an eye on the alcohol. I also pre-approved Fior to order additional bottles if needed, so there would be no interruption in service. That night a server approached me to order more alcohol because guests were waiting at the bar. Lastly, I asked her to gather my backdrop, flutes, servers and guestbook at the end of the night. She didn’t pack it and we spent the next couple days tracking it down. Her overall performance was extremely disappointing! She made my day more stressful. She didn't do any of the tasks I specifically asked of her! I would not recommend her to any bride.

Request pricing
Go to top