Back to Foresight Productions

Foresight Productions Reviews

26 reviews
| Spokane, WA See photos, pricing and details
Request pricing
4.9 out of 5.0

Awards

26 Reviews for Foresight Productions

C
Featured
Christian

Married on 04/02/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

For all the couples out there, Foresight Productions is the way to go! They not only have great service but their production is top notch! I wholeheartedly recommend them for any special occasion you may have!

C
Christiann

Married on 07/09/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Forseight Productions did an amazing job capturing our wedding day! They were wonderful to work with and very responsive through out the whole process from start to finish. Even after delivery of our items, they still were prompt to answer any of my questions.

Our wedding day was on a ski mountain and had a lot of moving parts to it. They did a fabulous job capturing so many details of our day, that without the video we would not have been able to enjoy. They were professional and very easy to work with. They also worked very well together with our photographer being professional toward one another.

My husband was hard to convince to spend the money for a videographer and after seeing the video of our day he was very glad we chose to have one. Its a day you can never get back and you are so busy on that day, there are so many people and details you miss. With having a video, we get to enjoy our day for years to come.

I highly recommend to others to get a videographer for their special day and I would highly recommend Forseight Production!

K
Katie

Married on 09/19/2015

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

A wedding is something you an for months in my case years down to every last detail, we were on the fence if we should get a videographer or not, after working with foresight and receiving the video it was the best decision we made. They captured so many moments that I would never have remembered, the video is done so well, they got every important detail. If you need to chose a videographer pick them! You hardly noticed they were even there and they got everything! It is a video I will cherish for the rest of my life

L
Lauren

Married on 08/15/2015

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I truly mean to give them a 5/5. They exceeded my expectations in every way. Not only was fhe video on time like they said it would be, but it was so well-done!

A
Alex

Married on 07/18/2015

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Foresight Productions filmed our wedding day in Columbia Falls, Montana this summer and seriously ROCKED IT! These guys are so incredibly good at what they do and their passion for going above and beyond to create a perfect video is so obvious and cool to witness. We couldn’t have dreamed up a more perfect wedding highlight video – they somehow managed to capture every single detail of the day and brought tears to my eyes watching it because I truly felt like I was reliving the day. Not to mention, the entire team is so nice and accommodating – the kind of people that you want around all day on your wedding day! :)

If you are on the fence about having a wedding videographer – I would HIGHLY recommend doing it. I wasn’t sure if I could fit it into our budget, and now I would say that it was some of the best money we spent on the entire wedding. It makes all the difference to be able to relive that day through a video.

Secondly, if you are considering Foresight Productions to film your wedding, I would tell you that they really are THE BEST. I am a perfectionist by nature and am rarely 100% satisfied with anything (my sweet husband puts up with me! ) and I was seriously blown away by the wedding video they created for us. The quality and creativity is so on point and it is something that I know we will treasure forever. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Foresight Productions to any bride who is looking for the perfect wedding videographer!

- Alex Richards (Montana Bride)

User5609273

2+ years ago

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

It took a while to get the video but it was well worth the wait. The guys are very professional and easy to work with.

S
Stephanie

Married on 06/06/2015

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Foresight was extremely professional and easy to work with. The icing on the cake is the finished product was extraordinary. I was so impressed and would recommend Foresight for any major event.

C
Camille

Married on 05/30/2015

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We couldn't be happier with Foresight Productions and our wedding video. Matt and his team were professional, imaginative, and creative. They use the best technology available. Foresight Productions exceeded our expectations, and we're so grateful because they perfectly captured our day. I would highly recommend any couple planning their wedding hire Foresight; they will not disappoint.

R
Rema

Married on 05/23/2015

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Our wedding video is breathtaking! We absolutely love it! Foresight Production did an amazing job putting it together. Very professional and remarkable work. Thanks again for our lovely wedding video;)

A
Amanda

Married on 04/05/2014

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Having videographers was on the too of my list for my wedding day. To say the least, this was the best decision! Foresight Productions is incredible and they are so fun. When I saw our video I was blown away. It was the best day of our lives and now it's like we can re-live it! Thank you Foresight Productions!

L
LuRena

Married on 02/14/2014

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

So worth every money spent on this video. Amazing job! You be the judge....... Watch the video.

T
Tiffany

Married on 09/28/2013

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

They were absolutely wonderful to work with! The only thing that we could even think to say that made us slightly dissatisfied was the turn around time, but our product was so wonderful that it didn't matter! We highly recommend foresight productions!

L
Lisa

Married on 08/17/2013

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Amazing group of men to work with! We had fun filming with them on our wedding day! The wedding video came out amazing and had all of us in tears! I would highly recommend them to anyone! Amazing work!

A
Abby

Married on 07/27/2013

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I booked Foresight Productions back in January for our July wedding and I am more than satisfied with their work. The group did an amazing job capturing everything on our special day. It has been amazing sharing our video with friends and family and still seeing tears in everyone's eyes. Their work is phenomenal and I love that I have this keepsake forever and get to relive or wedding day every time I watch it. I recommend Foresight Productions to anyone!

C
Cecilia

Married on 06/15/2013

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Foresight Productions did a fabulous job on going above and beyond what we expected for our Wedding Day they were able to capture every littlest detail to the most memorable moments through out the whole day! Job Well Done!

User3009620

2+ years ago

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Foresight Productions went above and beyond my expectations. They provided us with a wonderful and touching video of our day that we will cherish forever.

J
julia

Married on 09/29/2012

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Loved working with them! They made the effort to come to me and work with my schedule. My cousin used them and I wanted to change up my wedding video and they did exactly as I had asked! They double checked with me to make sure I loved the video before final production. The quality of their work is impeccable and so worth every penny!

C
Carol

Married on 08/04/2012

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We used Foresight Productions for our daughter's wedding in August. The crew was very easy to work with and blended into the crowd. They listened to what we wanted on our video and provided that and more. My daughter wasn't sure she wanted anyone taping her but was very happy with the outcome of the dvd also. Everyone that we have shown the dvd to has commented on its great content and flow. Thank you Foresight Production crew for giving us a lasting copy of the days events.

W
Whitney

Married on 07/14/2012

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We could not be more happy with foresight production! Getting a videographer was the best decision we could have ever made!

A
Ashlie

Married on 03/10/2012

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We were not sure if we were going to use a videographer at our wedding, after all, there are already so many costs associated with a wedding. We were referred to Foresight productions by our venue, Swiftwater Cellars in Cle Elum, WA. The entire process was seamless with their company. They were all very professional. The contract was straightforward, price was very reasonable and the final, finished product was worth every penny. The team was "low profile" during the ceremony and reception and our guests just thought they were other photographers. Now that our wedding is over, we know we would have regretted not doing this. The video was edited amazing to capture all highlights of our wedding and reception and the majority of our ceremony. We will watch this with our friends and family for years to come and we are so grateful to Foresight Productions for what they have created for us.

C
Christina

Married on 09/17/2011

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Foresight Productions provided amazing service from start to finish! Exactly what my husband and I wanted. We love that there was one videography with my husband while he was getting ready and another while I was. It was amazing to see after the fact! They were so flexable and easy to work with! At times I honestly didn't notice they were around while I was getting ready for the day! The highlight video is truly amazing! It looks like I am watching a movie! It was so well put together with beautiful music! The most important highlights of our special day that we will never forget! I have shown my highlight video to friends,family and coworkers and they are just amazed! I catch myself watching it all the time!

Thank you Foresight Productions for your amazing work! We will always have this video of our very special day and we have you to thank! By capturing the most important parts of our wedding, we truly will forever grateful!

Thank you!
Gilbert and Christina Bazan

C
Cassie

Married on 06/25/2016

4.9
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Flexibility 5.0

This company was wonderful to work with and we got the most amazing product in the end. I would not hesitate to recommend them to all family and friends.

S
Sophia

Married on 09/03/2016

4.8
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 4.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Highly recommended! Definitely worth every penny

J
Jared

Married on 08/09/2014

4.8
  • Quality of service 4.5
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Flexibility 5.0

The crew at Foresight Productions filmed my wedding day and it was an amazing experience. They were on time which is huge on a wedding day! They had three to four angles shooting with audio. They were professional and fun at all the appropriate times and worked well with our family and venue people. The turn around time on the videos took two months but it was understandable due to peak wedding season and the level of the edit was awesome. They were quick to respond to any emails and answered their phone on the big day, all things that lower stress levels on a day like that. I would reccomend them to anyone trying capture something like this.

A
Ashlee

Married on 08/23/2014

4.6
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 4.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 4.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

WOW is all I can say! The finished product was even more than we ever could have hoped for! It was so fun to go back and re live it all. It is so hard to remember and experience everything on your wedding day so I highly recommend getting a videographer and if you're in the Yakima Valley get these guys! You will not regret it! Thank you Foresight Products for giving us a product worth watching over and over for the rest of our lives!

Request pricing
Go to top