Back to JazzyMae Photography

JazzyMae Photography Reviews

66 reviews
| Cleveland, OH See photos, pricing and details
4.7 out of 5.0

Photos from reviews

Awards

66 Reviews for JazzyMae Photography

DrJames
Barbara

Married on 09/30/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I would recommend Omari to anyone for their wedding. I've probably told him this time and again, but he was instrumental in our wedding going so smoothly. He was the first vendor we chose, and from the beginning, he gave us great ideas and suggestions that helped us plan the multiple parts of our wedding day. On the day, he and assistant were so organized with the picture taking (and it was fun watching them interact). With everything going on, he was able to create a day of slide show to show during our reception. I loved working with Omari, and I can't recommend and thank him enough.

A
Alexander

Married on 08/06/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

To work with such an amazing company lifted our wedding experience to a level we could have only dreamed of before.

User6905914

2+ years ago

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Omari and Angela provided exceptional service for our wedding and rehearsal dinner. They were punctual, courteous and creative. We absolutely enjoyed working with them. Our photos expressed their unique vision. We highly recommend them for your wedding! Their experience shines through.

S
Schanel

Married on 06/20/2015

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I knew that I had to book JazzyMae Photography from the moment I saw Omari's work. I was persistent and booked JazzyMae Photography at the Today's Bride Show in Cleveland, OH. I love our photos (engagement and wedding), I wish that we could have taken more, however, the day went by so fast that the time set aside for pictures was not enough. (No matter who you select to capture your special day make sure you add plenty of time before and/or after the ceremony for pictures.)
I cannot wait to see our books! I look forward to hopefully working with Omari in the future for anniversary, maternity and family pictures! Book with JazzyMae, you won't be disappointed (you'll just be disappointed if you don't!).
Thank you again Omari!
~Mrs. Harvey #JazzyBride

J
Jenneffer

Married on 01/16/2015

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We used JazzyMae photography for our wedding and we couldn't be happier! They did an amazing job or our wedding pictures! Omari made us feel comfortable and at ease! Our session was a lot of fun and was really stress free. We had previously discussed some of the key shots that we would like take on our day and he delivered them beautifully! We had such a great experience with them and we can't wait to put our album together, we do not have enough wall space for all the awesome shots they captured lol!

We highly recommend JazzyMae photography! Not only will you get the most AMAZING photos you have ever seen of yourself but you get hard working, respectful, passionate professionals too!

C
Ciera

Married on 07/26/2014

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I am so happy, I chose Jazzymae Photography to capture all of the special moments of my big day. My wedding day was the best day of my life and Omari Souza captured every incredible moment. I appreciated his attention to detail, his creativity and his patience. He had superb customer service and was very flexible. My wedding photos are outstanding and I have Mr. Omari Souza to thank for that. I would encourage all of you to entrust your Big Day with no other than Jazzymae Photography, you won't be disappointed.
-Ciera Whitsett

B
Brenda

Married on 07/19/2014

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Omari and Garrett provided great service. Omari was attentive from start to finish. He helped me with planning ideas that would result in some phenomenal images. I really appreciate the care and the professionalism of Jazzymae. Our wedding album was beautiful. We are very pleased.

M
Marcus

Married on 07/05/2014

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

If you live in the Cleveland area you have to check out Jazzymae photography. Omari Souza is a creative, mild mannered professional. We used him for our engagement session as well as the wedding. His creative visions are wonderful, he captures shots you don't even remember taking. He was a joy to work with, and rolled with the punches when the schedule went awry. I feel like he is one of the family! I want to keep him to myself but he should be shared with the world!

A
Andrea

Married on 12/08/2013

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Omari stood out to me the moment that I met him at the bridal show as a man who loved photography, he spoke with passion about even scheduling a time to meet with my future husband and I.

He was always flexible about time and assured us that he was there if we needed him. He got to know him as a person as well as our photographer.

Out engagement photos as well as our wedding photos are amazing. So whenever I or even someone I know is in need of a photographer I will be sure that Omari is the go to guy!

N
Nikkole

Married on 10/05/2013

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

As a client and more importantly, as THE BRIDE, I was more than pleased with JazzyMae, I was ECSTATIC! They are kind, patient and professional. More than that, they bring such an impressive amount of artistic creativity that your day is truly transformed into a Fairytale even if you're not the "Princess" type. I will go on record as saying that I believe I'm an attractive lady in my own right. But I was completely blown away by seeing how absolutely GORGEOUS I looked in my wedding photos. I really have never looked more exquisite! JazzyMae was a HUGE part of that.

J
Jacqueline

Married on 09/06/2013

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I was pleased with Omari's work, and look forward to working with him in the future! I appreciate his dedication in making sure that he provided the outcome that we expected. I love my wedding photos!

M
Monique

Married on 08/31/2013

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

There are no words that can express my gratitude for this company. I recommend this photography company for anyone who loves quality and professionalism. Omari and Marcus worked with us on our wedding eve/day and they were "THE BEST".

Thank you again Jazzymae Photography for memories we will have forever.

Monique Benning

S
Sheronica

Married on 07/13/2013

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

JazzyMae Photography was EXCELLENT! They arrived on time, remained with us throughout the entire day, and adjusted gracefully and professionally to the several changes in schedule that occurred on our wedding day. We could not have picked a better photographer for our wedding. They did more than just shoot photos... They captured all the joy that we felt on our special day and turned it into a story book of memories. We will definitely be using them again for other special moments in our lives!

M
Monica

Married on 05/04/2013

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Omari was extremely creative when it came to ideas to capture the best images for our engagement shoot. He was also open to incorporating any ideas we had. From the moment we scheduled the shoot until the last shot, he remained very professional, while still ensuring we had a good time. He made us laugh very often, and also made sure we were very comfortable, resulting in very genuine joy in our pictures. I would definitely recommend him to others for e-sessions and weddings in the future.

T
Tamika

Married on 04/27/2013

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

JazzyMae Photography was a great choice for us. Omari pays attention to detail. Not only have we hired him for the wedding, but he has done the maternity shoot, baby shower and most recently our daughter's holiday photos. I will hire him for any event. He always goes above and beyond. I would recommend. JazzyMae photography to capture all of your precious moments.

L
Laura

Married on 02/15/2013

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Omari did such a wonderful job with the photo's taken for my wedding. We had gotten married on a train and he was able to take a simple railroad pic and turn it into a master piece. He has so much talent and an eye for photography! He did my friends wedding before and I absolutely loved her pictures, that I knew I had to have him for mine! I love how he was able to incorporate my dog in our pictures too! Our dog is our child and he was able to make a wonderful family picture for us to remember! He is very professional and was able to work around our very busy schedule! He was always available with any questions or concerns and was able to give us the best present ever and that is a memory of our special day! I would recommend him to anyone!

S
Sharon

Married on 11/09/2012

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

This vendor was very professional, efficient and creative. They were patient and were not intrusive during the entire day. They were timely and friendly and not overly aggressive.

S
Slovegn

Married on 10/20/2012

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Great Professional Service! The photographer undertook the task of everything we requested.

T
TaKenya

Married on 08/12/2012

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Omari has served as the photographer for our engagement photos, wedding day, and now baby photos. In the process he has become more than a business to us, but a friend. He is more than accommodating and his creativity is always evident. He and his crew are awesome to work with, I'm sure he will be taking more pictures for us in the future.

N
Nichole

Married on 08/11/2012

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Omari and Jazzymae Photography are excellent! They were timely and responsive to all of our needs.

We have received several positive comments on our engagement and wedding photos. I've referred Omari and Jazzymae to many of my peers and all have been more than pleased with his work.

Omari did any excellent job of helping us achieve and record the vision we had for our special day. My photos turned out gorgeous and included many creative shots. We highly endorse his works.

R
Ryan

Married on 07/21/2012

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I worked with Jazzymae Photography for my wedding that took place on 7/21/2012 and the engagement photos leading up to the ceremony. I must say that they are the greatest and most fun company to work with. I would recommend them to anyone that wants a special event captured. Omari was brilliant and knew how to capture the most beautiful photos. When others saw the photos, they automically asked who we worked with. I gladly told them and tell the world to work with Jazzymae Photography.

L
Latrice

Married on 06/16/2012

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We hired Jazzymae photography early on in our wedding planning process, and throughout the process, Omari was very responsive and professional. We appreciated his dedication to making sure we got the outcome we wanted. We would recommend Jazzymae photography to any friend or family member!

L
Latrice

Married on 06/16/2012

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We were very pleased with the services we were provided with on our wedding day. The service was awesome! And we loved our wedding albums, including our engagement pop-up book photo album.

User2551784

2+ years ago

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Wow wow wow just AMAZING PEOPLE and Service. For us, photography was not one of the areas in which we were trying to cut costs. These pictures are meant to last a lifetime! We met with Omari first, who went over what we were looking for our wedding, the pictures that were important to us, how the day was going to go, etc. From there, it turned out to be a perfect match! Omari & Neville were the perfect blend of traditional and photojournalistic style that we were looking for. They allowed monthly payments, which was great. Quality of the photographer and final product was fantastic. We can't say enough great things about Jazzymae Photography. My guests loved the pictures, I loved the pictures, my husband definitely loved the pictures and I can't wait to start my family and have them photograph that too!

T
tamara

Married on 04/14/2012

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I recommended Omari and JazzyMae to my Bride and her Fiance' as soon as she hired me. I had experience with JMP doing work with my sorority. I was never worried about the professionalism, as Omari has always been nothing but courteous, kind and professional. On the day of the wedding, both photographers were there early,with a great attitude and dressed in very nice day wear. They were happy to oblige me at some request to capture the Bride in various nontraditional instances. I would recommend JazzyMae *and have* to anybody who needs a professional photography needs. Their level of quality is surpassed by noone and it helps theyre friendly and easy to work with. The pics and footage are awesome.

Go to top