Back to Jennifer Brecheisen Photography

Jennifer Brecheisen Photography Reviews

11 reviews
| Charlotte, SC See photos, pricing and details
Request pricing
5.0 out of 5.0

Awards

11 Reviews for Jennifer Brecheisen Photography

D
Danielle Watson

Married on 03/30/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Wonderful Wedding Photographer!!

I had the pleasure of having Jennifer capture our wedding day and I am thrilled with the results! Our wedding was outdoors and she was able to work with the natural light to create stunning images from the little details, such as a photo of our rings, to the more intimate photos of the bride and groom. There were also many candid photos that will be treasured for all time. Jennifer has a unique eye and was sure to capture all the best parts of our day. I also enjoyed working with her team, which included her son. With the service comes an online gallery of digital negatives that is easy to navigate, download, and order prints from. The gallery was presented to us very soon after the big day, so we were able to enjoy the photos right after our honeymoon. I could not be more pleased and we look forward to working with Jennifer again in the future.

S
Shauna

Married on 05/26/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Jennifer is the best! She is very friendly and her pictures are beautiful! She met with my husband and I several times before the wedding so that we could get a good sense of her style and she could get a good sense of ours and what kinds of photos we wanted. She also made sure all timeline details were covered clearly. She was a joy to work with, and of all the wedding vendors we used, she was definitely our favorite.

Jennifer Brecheisen Photography's reply:

Thanks so much for your sweet review! You and Chris have such a genuine love, and it was amazing to be a part of it. Can’t wait to see you guys Sat!

J
Jacqueline

Married on 11/11/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I'm so glad we chose Jennifer to be our wedding photographer! She was always very responsive to my emails/questions and so very sweet and professional. She was extremely helpful with different ideas and she even helped me choose the best type of fur wrap that would go along with my dress. She took time explaining everything to us and I couldn't be happier with her and her team's services. They are loaded with talent! Our wedding photos turned out awesome!

W
Katherine

Married on 08/19/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Jennifer is amazing. She will get up super early or stay up late to get your pictures. She climbs trees and wades in cold waters!

I'm being serious. If you're considering Jennifer, book her before she fills up.

J
Jackie

Married on 07/09/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Jennifer was my wedding photographer, and I have to admit.... She was the BEST choice among all the things I made for my wedding. She has all these creative ideas for my bridal session and wedding. When I arrive at my venue for the bridal session, she was so prepared that she had a list of shooting ideas ready - the images turned out to be AMAZING, so did our wedding photos! She is so talented, especially with natural lights. She captured the moments.. Our moments! I am so in love with all the pictures she took. She is also so easy to work with - not only flexible, but fun, energetic with great personality!

M
Matthew

Married on 10/08/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Jennifer is not only creative, energetic, and professional, but she is also a down to earth person. She listens to her clients and truly captures the moment as it is happening. We got married during Hurricane Matthew and Jennifer and her team did everything possible and came fully prepared for every possible scenario. They adapted and worked with the natural lighting as long as we had it and captured some amazing moments. She was THE BEST money we spent on our wedding and I would urge anyone looking for a great photographer to have a conversation with her and see if you don't feel immediately at ease and confident in her skills. Her website has some great examples of what she can do as does her instragram feed. She is open to new ideas and was ready for a curve at the drop of a hat. Her team captured so many moments that I would have never expected. She was a saving grace and we are so happy to have worked with her, and her team. (Tim is fantastic and we are so thankful he was one on her team! ) I cannot say enough good things about her work, her work ethic, her energy, and her eye for beauty.

A
Ashley

Married on 08/08/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We made the best choice when choosing Jennifer to be our wedding photographer. She kept in contact with me from Florida while I was finishing my degree to plan every part of shooting pictures for the wedding. She is more than willing to meet up and is flexible with your schedule. She took the time to make our wedding pictures beautiful. She is very creative and fun to be around. Her pictures capture each part of the wedding. You request it and she will capture it for you. Not only did she take our pictures but she had two other photographers as well. You can't beat that! We have pictures of the bride and the groom getting ready. She also captured each moment of our flower girls walking down the aisle. She captured memories that we can now forever cherish. She also captures the personality of each person involved in the wedding. We loved having her photograph our wedding.

T
Taylor

Married on 05/21/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I would definitely recommend using Jennifer as your photographer. She was amazing and so kind. We booked her last minute and she did EVERYTHING possible to reduce stress for us. Jennifer showed up early and left late so she could get the best pictures for me. Even when she had problems with her client -sharing website, she still made sure to get the photos to me extremely quickly and they were beautiful, and well worth the extra day I had to wait. I will definitely use her again if I am ever in need of a photographer, which I hope I will be, because Jennifer is SO fun to be around!

P
Paige

Married on 10/30/2015

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Jennifer done amazing job on our wedding photos! Very flexible, she went above and beyond what was expected. Highly recommended!

D
Dana

Married on 10/26/2014

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I can't even begin to express how amazing she made this whole experience for us! The photos came out wonderful, and the amount of photos to choose from far exceeded our expectations. She had 2 other photographers with her to cover our wedding. I had to change my bridal photos date twice due to the weather, and she had not problem with that. She has not only become our family photographer, but also our friend.

M
Michelle

Married on 06/29/2016

4.6
  • Quality of service 4.5
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Loved Jennifer and her work. I think our small wedding and lack of 'order' in comparison to a traditional wedding might have thrown her for a loop a little, BUT the pictures turned out fabulous. Would use her again!

Request pricing
Go to top