Back to Jordan Limousines

Jordan Limousines Reviews

145 reviews
| Houston, TX See photos, pricing and details
Request pricing
4.9 out of 5.0

Photos from reviews

Awards

145 Reviews for Jordan Limousines

Fatima
Featured
Fatima

Married on 12/17/2011

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

WOW! We could not imagine that we found a Rolls Royce (1965) for the awesome price that we did! My husband and I were looking for the perfect surprise to our wedding but a Rolls Royce was definitely out of our reach. We found Jordan Limousines online and decided to check it out. It was perfect. The service provided by Joe (owner) and the suggestions for pictures were great! Our driver was awesome! We were very pleased with our beautiful car and every single detail about it! Thanks Jordan Limousines for making our wedding memorable!
Fatima

J
John Landreth

Married on 06/22/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Beautiful car that made for even better photos

The service and vehicle options are top notch. We chose the Rolls Sedan and it did not disappoint. The vehicle made for beautiful pictures and wowed the guests. Joe was great to work with and our driver was awesome! My only regret was not cruising around a little more after the reception before being dropped off at the hotel. Amazing experience!

L
Lily

Married on 06/07/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Jordan Limo was marvelous!

Jordan Limo was a perfect choice for our getaway car from our wedding reception! The driver arrived with more than enough time for our wedding coordinator to give him some wedding cake and my bridal bouquet... He even had beverages ready for us! On top of the great greeting from the driver, he was so great in taking photos of us on his phone as all our guests wished us farewell (ahead of driving away). Also, if you have your wedding in downtown Houston, we highly recommend having pictures taken on the Sabine Street bridge... Absolutely wonderful photo opportunity! And, as a further nod to Jordan Limo, they really looked out for us in recommending a convertible (versus the closed top Rolls Royce we had originally chosen) days before the wedding, and we really couldn't have imagined a better way to exit! Thank you again, Jordan Limo... We recommend you to all!

Valerie
Valerie Edsall

Married on 12/15/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Love! Love! Love! ❤️

Jordan Limousines was beyond Class and Perfection! The Bentley was absolutely perfect and the chauffeur was dressed impeccably. Our daughter and our new son-in-law were beyond beaming when their “Surprise Getaway Car” pulled up. Perfect ending to their fairytale wedding!
Thank you Mr. Jordan!

K
Kara Migl

Married on 11/16/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Professional and affordable

They offer extra added perks with the cost. You can go and have your photo made with the cars before the wedding and even after if you didn't do it before.

E
Elizabeth

Married on 11/11/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Amazing Experience!

We loved using this company! They were even so accommodating with the special requests that we had. We asked them to take us from our exit to around back of the venue, so that we could change out of our wedding clothes. Once we got to the hotel, we got a cute photo opp with the car! Would highly recommend. Everyone loved our exit with the vintage car, it made it so much more magical!

Lizbeth
Lizbeth Romero

Married on 11/04/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

The Grand Exit

Jordan limousines was an experience to remember!
one of the best in town, from booking to the actual event day. Never have to worry about; Will they show up on time? Nor Will my guest love the vehicle? Those are questions you never have to worry about with Jordan Limousines! So hurry and book your vehicle before its too late!

Jordan Limousines's reply:

Lizbeth- Beautiful wedding, everybody happy and having a good time. Glad we could help make it more special and memorable. - Joe

M
Maureen

Married on 10/27/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Class wedding reception exit

We were so happy we chose Jordan Limousines for our "get away" car. The driver arrived with the car right on schedule. It was a fantastic and classy end to a wonderful day. We recommend them wholeheartedly.

K
Kaitlyn Red

Married on 10/14/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Beautiful way to end the evening!

Driver was courteous and professional. Mr. Jordan was very helpful and even though we changed our departure time more than once, it never seemed to be a problem. He's a true romantic!

J
Joel

Married on 10/06/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Classic Limo was icing on the cake to our wedding. We felt like royalty!

R
Rey

Married on 09/29/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Loved our getaway car! The fleet is amazing and the service was second to none. Our driver Joe was very professional and punctual. Made every step of the way as stress free as possible. Highly recommend his services for an unforgettable end to your beautiful wedding!

L
Lindsey

Married on 07/14/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Such a beautiful experience!

We loved the car we used for our wedding it was so amazing and the driver was great!

A
Andrew

Married on 04/07/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I contacted Jordan Limousines about the Silver Bentley. I wanted to surprise my (now) wife with something special and different to pick us up from our wedding. The smile on her face was priceless. Such a great experience. I would recommend them to everyone!

S
Sarah

Married on 01/13/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Fantastic service and truly a stand out at the wedding!

H
Hosanna

Married on 01/13/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

E rented the white Rolls Royce for our wedding exit and WOW we were highly impressed by the presence of the vehicle, the professionalism and kindness of the driver, and the custom license plate with our last name. We will be using Jordan Limosines in the future! I highly recommend using this company!

C
Camaran

Married on 12/30/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Fantastic from start to finish! The sweet ice was great, the car was amazing and the souvenir license plate will provide memories for a lifetime!

B
Bacilin

Married on 12/30/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Jordan was very prompt at our request for his antique silver Bentley.... He peppered us with great tips and reminders from his experiences in the wedding business which was reassuring to us that we were in the right path. He came in on time as the chauffeur for his Bentley and offered us his warmth and regaled us with his stories in exotic countries. Kept us distracted and comfortable. We thank you for your presence because it made our special day more fun to remember!

C
Carmelina

Married on 12/29/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Couldn't be happier about the service!

G
Gabby

Married on 12/29/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

This was an amazing car service. Our driver and car were waiting for us as we came out of reception. Very professional appearance and he had water and snacks for us, just in case. He was very sweet and after hearing us talk about wanting to get more pictures of the car, he helped us out and then asked if he could take a picture of us with his own phone when we arrived at the hotel! It was all so memorable and romantic.

P
Pam

Married on 11/25/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Perfect cars for a wedding! We had the White Rolls Hard Top, the Trolley for our Wedding Party and the convertible Rolls for our getaway car! The personalized name plate and Just Married sign were perfect. All the drivers were super professional and so nice. Thank you Joe for everything!

A
A

Married on 11/04/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Jordan Limosuines did an exceptional job in providing us with a beautiful white classic Rolls Royce Princess for our wedding! They were professional, humble, and sincere in providing us with wonderful advice and in helping us understand our different options. We were given all the details of what to expect for the wedding day, and Jordan Limosuines ensures that these details are set much before in advance. The vintage car was one of the most memorable and beautiful parts on our wedding day, and it is such a special feeling to see others driving alongside you share their happiness and best wishes for your beautiful married life together. 100% recommend Jordan Limosuines, and if you are questioning whether you may need a vintage car - you should absolutely go for it. The memories will truly last a lifetime. :)

L
Leslie

Married on 10/13/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Easy to work with. Didn't have to follow up with them they were there on time and the car looked great! We look forward to our free photo session too. :)

L
Lauren

Married on 09/29/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Jordan Limousine’s was fabulous! They were easy to book with and we even had to change our destination last minute, but our driver was very flexible and willing to take us where we needed to go. He was dressed very professionally and was a joy to ride with. We had the beautiful 1965 Rolls Royce and it was a great ride. I would recommend this company to any couple!

M
Mohammed

Married on 09/24/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

It was an amazing experience with Jordan Limousines! The 1960 Bentley was one of a kind and Joe was so helpful when we wanted to take some pictures with the car. The most important thing is that my wife loved the car. It was a surprise that exceeded her expectations! Thank you Joe!

B
B+J

Married on 09/09/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Great experience! We chose the 1960 Bentley. So classy and perfect for our vintage-themed wedding! They took us to a great location where we got the most beautiful photos together with our last name on the license plate and the city skyline in the background. We're so pleased with everything and would definitely recommend them. We'll treasure the photos forever. Thank you Joe and Jordan Limousines!

Request pricing
Go to top