Back to Lisa Hilburn Photography

Lisa Hilburn Photography Reviews

8 reviews
| Charlotte, NC See photos, pricing and details
Request pricing
5.0 out of 5.0

Photos from reviews

Awards

8 Reviews for Lisa Hilburn Photography

Alexandria
Alexandria Smith

Getting married on 06/05/2020

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Amazing wedding photographer!

Lisa was absolutely fantastic! Professional, down to earth, and helpful. She's talented, but also easy to work with! I appreciated so much that she listened to all of my ideas and would give honest feedback based on her experience and what she believed would produce the best outcome for us.
The pictures are gorgeous! We're so happy we were able to work with her!

C
Casey

Married on 09/02/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Lisa was amazing! I loved working with her and she made taking photos at our wedding a breeze (which was a lifesaver!). Her photos look amazing and is exactly what my husband and I wanted! We love how she incorporates the nature and the people in the photos. HIGHLY recommend her for all wedding photos, especially when you have a beautiful background for your wedding/party/engagement/anything you want photographed.

L
Laura

Married on 07/06/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Working with Lisa was such a wonderful experience! Blair and I had never been on a shoot before, so we had no idea what to expect.

Lisa was really great at making the experience fun and easy by giving great tips, and by making us laugh.

I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking a professional photographer for any occasion!

C
cadence

Married on 05/20/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Lisa was incredible, I’m so pleased with her photography and thrilled about the moments she captured at our wedding. Her edits were also very natural and beautiful and she was very creative with getting pictures we’d love. She is an absolute delight and I’m so amazed by her work. I will be calling Lisa anytime I need a photographer.

W
Will

Married on 04/14/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Great photographer! Listened to all of our needs, and great to work with! Would definitely recommend.

E
Emily

Married on 04/14/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I cannot recommend Lisa Hilburn enough! She helped capture such an important day in my life - and also kept the "reveal" as a total surprise from me the whole time! Our photos are perfect, and the experience was top notch.

L
Leigh

Married on 03/18/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Working with Lisa for our engagement photo shoot was such a great experience! She was professional, artistic and knew exactly how to shoot our photos so they looked timeless and memorable. She was easy going and helped make our engagement session relaxed so that our pictures came out natural and beautiful. She was able to capture one of the most important moments of our lives so perfectly that we have hired her to shoot our anniversary photos. I would highly recommend her for any special occasion photo shoot.

L
Leslie

Married on 03/25/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Lisa shot my daughter's wedding. She was fun and easy to work with. She listened to our ideas and came prepared with her own. She does quality work at very reasonable prices. Lisa is a joy, knowledgeable not overbearing.

Request pricing
Go to top