Back to Lissette Ayala Photography

Lissette Ayala Photography Reviews

14 reviews
| Puerto Rico, PR See photos, pricing and details
Request pricing
5.0 out of 5.0

Awards

14 Reviews for Lissette Ayala Photography

T
Teresa

Married on 06/02/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Excelente servicio

Excelente experiencia con lissette ayala, me encanto su trabajo la calidad y su estilo de fotos me encanto la recomiendo y el trato con nosotros fue excelenteno me canso de decirlo lissette es excelenteeee

Y
Yara

Married on 04/21/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Excelente Fotografa y Videografa

Me encanto el trato del equipo de trabajo de lissette mis fotos son bellas y el video hermoso gracias lissette por por un trabajo de excelencia recomendada.

H
Hanna

Married on 03/31/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

She is the best

The best decision I made for planning my wedding hire Lissette I like your work they exceeded all my expectations.

L
Liz Marie

Married on 03/17/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

The best photographer

Thank you lissette for being the whole wedding with us and for such beautiful photos and the precious video you are the best.

K
Keyla

Married on 11/17/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Excellent Service

I love your work excellent service of photos and Video we are very happy the treatment the kindness of Lissette make the difference i recommend.

J
Jazmarie

Married on 08/04/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I love all The Picture of my
wedding and my love story recommended 100%

D
Debise

Married on 06/24/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

No me arrepiento de contratarla para el día más especial de mi vida. Gracias a ella pude complementar Mi Boda. Muy Profecional y creativa sobre todas las cosas. Gracias Lissette por tu gran trabajo. 100% recomendada. ❤️

J
Janet

Married on 04/07/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

My wedding was a dream and my super beautiful photos l recommend lissette is excellent in everything and the quality of the excellent photos, the video of the wedding I do not get tired of seeing it is beautiful.

I
Ivette

Married on 03/24/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Excellent service and I loved the quality of your photos recommended.

A
Alice

Married on 02/03/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Thank you! Lissette for being part of that important day and for capturing every datail of our wedding, you are the best your attention, your kindness made the difference if I would get married you would be the one chosen to be picture, thank you very much.

A
Aime

Married on 12/30/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I recommend her 100% She is very responsable and profesional with her service. We were very satisfied with her work. Definitely in a near future, we will hire her services.

J
Jose

Married on 11/10/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Recommended 100% excellent photos and the video I loved.

M
Mireya

Married on 12/15/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

She's excellent & professional. The best!

A
Ann

Married on 08/27/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Wonderful to work with and we loved the way the photos turned out in our dream wedding in Puerto Rico paradaise!
Lissette is so talented and professional, Thanks!

Request pricing
Go to top