Back to Merci Bouquet

Merci Bouquet Reviews

42 reviews
| Lexington, IN See photos, pricing and details
Request pricing
4.8 out of 5.0

Photos from reviews

Awards

42 Reviews for Merci Bouquet

mmcox004
Melissa

Married on 05/26/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Stunning, stand out flowers!

I can’t say enough positive things about how beautiful my wedding flowers were! They were STUNNING! At first my quote was really over budget and then Amy worked with us to cut it almost in half. Everything was beautiful. My bridal bouquet was stunning. At first I thought my bridesmaids bouquets were mine because of how pretty they were! The men’s boutonnières were even detailed and gorgeous! The head table was stunning. My center pieces were everything I wanted. Amy even made our seating chart and it matched our wedding invitations! Highly recommend.

Andrea
Andrea

Married on 10/20/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Incredible service & extremely talented

We had an amazing experience with Amy and the team at Merci Bouquet. She brought our vision to life and is incredibly creative and talented!

B
Brittany

Married on 08/25/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Roses and Dahlias

I really found and chose Amy at Merci Bouquet because of all the reviews and photos on here showcasing her work, I am beyond pleased to say she met all my expectations! The décor for our wedding was exactly what I had envisioned, and really built and improved upon all the examples I had showed her I wanted to follow.

S
Saleah

Married on 07/07/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I could not have received a better experience from Amy and Merci Bouquet. She did it all for me- wedding coordinator, florist, draping, linens- the works. IT WAS THE BEST DECISION EVER. No stress of dealing with a million different vendors, she handled it all. She made sure everything was perfect and made my wedding more than I could ever imagine.

M
Margaret

Married on 07/07/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Our flowers and experiences with Amy @ Merci Bouquet were phenomenal! She was extremely helpful and thoroughly excited to work with us on our wedding decor as well as our invitations! She helped make our wedding everything we hoped it would be!

C
Calli

Married on 06/02/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Merci Bouquet did our flowers and centerpieces for our wedding/reception and they were absolutely stunning! Amy was also incredible to work with and she was so patient with me (the bride) the week of the wedding when I was getting stressed. Another thing that impressed us about Merci Bouquet is that when they arrived at our reception venue to set up, the layout was not how we were told it would be, but they were able to change everything up, deal with the situation, and arrange the centerpieces in a way they knew would look good and it turned out perfectly. All of our guests commented on how beautiful the flowers were the whole day. We would absolutely recommend Merci Bouquet as a florist.

M
Mary Kay

Married on 05/26/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Awesome! That is the way to describe the flowers presented by Merci Bouquet. They were gorgeous and everything went as smooth as silk! Amy was so easy to work with and delivered as expected and hoped! I would highly recommend!

G
Greg

Married on 05/12/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We’ll worth the money spent ,
We knew nothing about her and spent more money that we would have but the money was well spent everything was better than we thought I would use her again and tell others how great she was

C
Virginia

Married on 04/13/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Amy is a force of nature! The flowers were beautiful and she kept everything running perfectly!

C
Chelsey

Married on 04/13/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I have seen Merci & Amy’s work through out the industry I’ve worked and I just knew that when my day came I would use her. She completely surpassed my expectations, and went with my vision. I recommend her to everyone who is in any need of florals and I’ll continuw to use her for any excuse I can (:

K
Kayla

Married on 12/29/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Working with Any was a wonderful experience. She curated the perfect vision of mod for my wedding and was amazingly accommodating to my budget, ensuring we created something beautiful without compromising quality. The detail in her work was impeccable - especially given the short notice I found her on.
I will be recommending her to all friends for future events!

R
Raina

Married on 10/21/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

AmyJo is amazing! No pinterest pic that I shared with her even came close to the flowers she did for our wedding. Loved loved the flowers! She got my vision better than I did and I had so many compliments and the flowers weren’t your traditional wedding flowers. She is an artist!

I
Iris

Married on 10/21/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I can not rave enough about the work that Amy did. She did full draping on our arbour, and it looked AMAZING! The bouquet was exactly what I imagined. And the centerpieces were beautiful.

Everyone also has those thoughts of, if I could do my wedding over again, I'd change this.... My flowers were absolutely perfect, and I wouldn't change a single thing about them.

D
Dacqueri

Married on 07/08/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

The talent and creativity that Amy has is second to none! I know NOTHING about flowers so she sat down with me, asked all the right questions, and came up with masterpieces! Another great thing about Amy, if you're on a budget she will work with you. She was such a joy to be around and do business with.

A
Alyssa

Married on 06/23/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I don't even have the right words to describe how amazing my wedding looked. I used merci bouquet for all florals, centerpieces and linens. They made a GORGEOUS arch with tons of roses and greenery! I changed and added things a million times and AmyJo updated my invoice a million times and didn't forget one detail! My bouquet looked like one of those pictures on Pinterest that don't seem like they could ever be real. It was amazing! I will recommend merci to everyone and anyone I know getting married!

L
Laurie

Married on 06/17/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Amy does such a beautiful job on creative florals. She took my ideas and made it all so perfect. She even used some modern tall candlesticks and adapted them at my request to put florals in them.

W
Wanda

Married on 06/03/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Merci Bouquet did an outstanding job at my daughters wedding reception! The flowers and the way Amy decorated with them was amazing. It was everything may daughter and I hoped for! Stunning!

C
Cara

Married on 03/11/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Amy and Carrie were nothing short of INCREDIBLE! Their talents speak for themselves, but even the most stunning masterpiece can be spoiled without professionalism and kindness. The level of patience, flexibility, and genuine desire to provide exactly what you're looking for is unmatched! What an awesome experience to work with Amy and Carrie!

C
Chelsea

Married on 11/19/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Carrie Ann and Amy Jo were absolutely fantastic to work with. They really took what we had in mind and made it come to life and look beautiful. They went above and beyond to also help coordinate the day for my mom.
Sweet and caring girls who love what they do and are extremely hard workers.

They'll make your day the best one yet.

Christy
Christy

Married on 10/01/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Amy is amazing! Our entire wedding flowers came out perfectly! I sat down one time with her and she came up with the most beautiful centerpieces and floral arrangements to decorate the entire farm!

Amy, you are amazing and so is your work! Much love girly!

E
Emilee

Married on 08/20/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Merci Bouquet did a wonderful job with the flower arrangements at my wedding. Amy Jo Goforth really listened to every detail that I had in mind for my big day and she exceeded my expectations. She works from the kindness of her heart and I know this because I had a very disappointing experience with a wedding photographer that did not follow through. My husband and I eneded up getting pictures redone about 8 months after our wedding and when I reached out to Amy to ask her to remake my bouquet for the second time she was very pleasnt and accommodating. When I went to pick up my bouquet, she surprised me and wanted no money for it. It was so sweet to know that she genuinely cares. The bouquet looked absolutely beautiful!

L
Lyndsey

Married on 06/10/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Amy and Carrie did an amazing job! I felt as though I could trust them from the very beginning. Everything turned out beautiful and better than I could have imagined.

C
Callie

Married on 05/14/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Amy Jo was a pleasure to work with! She was able to take a few of my Pinterest pictures and vague ideas and make the most beautiful bouquets and arrangements for my spring wedding. Unfortunately, the weather was not cooperating prior to my outdoor ceremony and Amy Jo was unable to decorate a sweetheart arch with flowers due to blustery winds. I was bummed at first, but absolutely delighted with the beautiful arrangement on a nearby tree she was able to put together last minute with the flowers instead. It provided the most picturesque backdrop for our photos and looked better than the original plan! Amy Jo went above and beyond to make my special day beautiful!

C
Crystal

Married on 05/14/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

It was a great experience working with Amy! Everything turned out so beautiful, I was highly impressed! She was very friendly and also affordable. She was willing to make changes to still get you what you wanted at the price you needed! She has or can get you anything you need. I would definitely recommend her, my maid of honor is even using her for her wedding after she saw my experience!

B
Brittany

Married on 04/30/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Amy Jo and Carrie were amazing at taking my wedding vision and making it a reality! I know next to nothing about flowers but Amy Jo listened carefully and created the most beautiful bouquets and ceremony arrangements I could've ever imagined. Carrie spent hours with me (the crazy bride) choosing the perfect font for our invitations; after many many edits due to my craziness, she designed our dream invitations and even added touches I would've never thought of! These ladies are top quality at their craft and I couldn't recommend them more.

Request pricing
Go to top