Back to My Trio Rings

My Trio Rings Reviews

68 reviews
| New York City, NY See photos, pricing and details
Request pricing
4.7 out of 5.0

Photos from reviews

Awards

68 Reviews for My Trio Rings

A
Adolph Cwik

Getting married on 07/01/2023

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Best site for this on the web, can't find any others that measure up.

Quick, easy, results correspond to expectations.

E
Erica Lempin

Getting married on 10/17/2021

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Surpassed my expectations!

This ring is perfect in every way. It fits fantastic and it sparkles like no other! I could not have picked a better ring

R
Ruben

Getting married on 04/10/2021

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Overall my experience with mytriorings has been excelent they understand that a ring can cost a lot and yet offered flexible payment plans this was by far the best ring-buying experience i have ever had. Will recommend to people and will definitely come back to mytriorings for any future jewelry purchases!

R
Rj Rj

Getting married on 11/08/2020

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Love Love Love

The ring is gorgeous! Has a great look & feel & overall very happy w/ the end result. Thank you!

Cynthia's and Robert  Wedding Day
Cynthia

Getting married on 09/06/2020

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I starting searching wedding rings on line and at jewelers. I came across my trio rings on amazon. Then I went to their website directly. Words cannot express how accommodating my trio rings truly are. From their lay away plan, to their sale prices. I would recommend my trio rings. You are getting affordable quality rings and the customer service really makes them the king of gems.

Z
Zack Brown

Getting married on 07/08/2020

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I Loved it

I Loved it
It was a great price and exactly what I needed

Brian
Brian Flowers

Getting married on 02/13/2020

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Nothing but top notch service

You guys have the best customer service I see thank you we are very pleased with the rings she loves them thank you

Tiffani
Tiffani Overley

Getting married on 10/13/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Buying a ring

I have had a great experience with mytrio ring. When I decided to change rings they helped me out over the phone. They are quick to reply if you have questions. My ring is great quality and an affordable price. I couldn’t be happier.

Shaquana
Shaquana Felder

Getting married on 09/20/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

My Trio Rings

My fiance loved his band. It was affordable, it has great quality and we purchased both or engagement rings from My Trio Rings with no issues.

Melissa
Melissa Wilkie

Getting married on 09/19/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Phenomenally sexy & classy!

Beyond beautiful! Perfection at its best!

S
Sally Valentín

Getting married on 07/27/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Excellent service and quality

The rings are beautiful and beyond my expectations!

B
Blaire Amis

Getting married on 07/26/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

They are very responsive and make buying a ring very easy!

The entire process was very easy. I received the ring earlier than expected, and the ring is absolutely beautiful. I can’t wait to put the ring on my husbands hand!

Brynita
Brynita Katrice Long

Married on 07/21/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Love my ring

I love my ring! I love hearts!

F
Ferlin Hopkins

Married on 07/20/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Amazing products at an affordable price

We got our wedding set and it was perfect! We had an easy layaway plan that had no interest and got the rings right away once we finished the payments. We will recommend to everyone!

L
L.anderson

Married on 07/18/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Loved the concept!

This company makes it super easy to get something that is considered of your many most important purchases. I love the flexibility of the layaway and the shipping was super fast!

Dante
Dante

Married on 05/25/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Love it I recommend it for others

She loves it and was very happy

Alicia
Alicia Higgins

Married on 05/19/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Bride & Groom

I love my ring and my future husband love his I'm glad I decided to buy my rings from you they're beautiful

C
Christie Jolay

Married on 05/06/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Great rings for a great price!!

We were unsure at first not knowing anything about this website, but we decided to order anyways. Im am so happy we did, shipping didn’t take long and the rings are beautiful! They sparkle so nice! They look like you purchased them in a high end jewelry store. This is out second time ordering from this website!

D
Deborah Truitt

Married on 04/23/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Amazing very happy

Very fast service and beautiful rings

Cayla
Cayla L Tucker

Married on 04/20/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I highly recommend!

I am am so pleased with this company! I did countless research before going with this company. They responded to my questions within 2minutes and were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The payment process is probably one of the easiest ones I’ve come across and once I paid the ring off, I received it in 5 days! AMAZING! It was absolutely stunning. I literally cried because I never thought I would be able to afford something so beautiful. I highly recommend My Trio Rings!

M
Maria

Married on 04/13/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Diamond Trio Matching Wedding Ring Set 

Our rings came on time and are absolutely beautiful. Could not be happier with our purchase!

Jessica
Jessica Bibbs

Married on 02/28/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Best service and quality ever

I would recommend this company to any engaged couples. They are very caring, compassionate and helpful. Very satisfied with my rings.

D
DShante

Married on 02/16/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

My fiancé absolutely loved her ring! I will definitely be buying our wedding set from MyWeddingTrio.

Marisol
Marisol

Married on 02/03/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

More than I expected!

These trio rings are soooo beautiful, I can’t believe the price,,, can’t wait have them in my finger until the wedding day,,, thank you for made my purchase more easy than I expected ❤️

J
Jennifer Torres

Married on 01/17/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Wonderful experience

Very beautiful and genuine item and the price is PERFECT for my budget!

Request pricing
Go to top