Back to Nono Music

Nono Music Reviews

12 reviews
| Puerto Rico, PR See photos, pricing and details
Request pricing
5.0 out of 5.0

Photos from reviews

Awards

12 Reviews for Nono Music

J
Juliana Romeo

Married on 07/20/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Amazing and unforgettable

Everything we expected was just 10 times better! By far the best dj, band and performers! I am beyond happy to say they made our night one to never forget

L
Luis Nieves

Married on 06/22/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Excelente esperiencia muy amenos

Excelente muy variado y profesionales

M
Mary

Married on 03/30/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Amazing band!

There all inclusive package was fantastic. Our guest were dancing from beginning to the end of the party. The batucada and the 80 show were great. I recommend them!

Charlie
Charlie Martinez

Married on 12/29/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Sofía and Charlie’s wedding

Todo estuvo de show la música y el espectáculo estuvieron muy divertidos y mantenían a los invitados en la pista. Siempre contestaron nuestras preguntas y fueron muy amables

R
Rosa López

Married on 12/28/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Excelentes

Excelente grupo de música, tanto DJ como música en vivo. Responsables, Flexibles y con variedad musical para complacer al público y hacer bailar sin parar a tod@s... 💃🕺🎶🎵

C
Cristina

Married on 12/22/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Fun all night guaranteed!

Great entertainment, nobody stopped dancing and laughing all night. Every request the guest had they fulfilled. Thank you!

Z
Zahíra Bonilla

Married on 12/15/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Espectacular

Excelente muy agradecida, Los mejores! 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻 🎵 👰🏻

S
Stephanie Perez

Married on 12/15/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Just perfect!

Excellent service
Great music selection
Everything on time
Fun, fun, fun!

G
Gisiel Malave

Married on 12/10/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Excelente Presentación

Excelente presentación. Quedamos a gusto con la integración del grupo musical con el público y sus show. Todo el mundo bailo y canto, definitivamente los recomiendo.

L
lourdes

Married on 09/01/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Musica de calidad! Super profesionales , tus invitados disfrutaran la fiesta!

S
Sahudi

Married on 07/21/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Los mejores... Los recomiendo al 100%. Gracias por hacer de nuestra boda una inolvidable.

I
Irvin Looez

Married on 07/05/2014

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Awesome experience

They played at my wedding and made one of the most important days of my life even more special.

Request pricing
Go to top