Back to NorthStone Country Club

NorthStone Country Club Reviews

7 reviews
| Charlotte, NC See photos, pricing and details
Request pricing
4.9 out of 5.0

Photos from reviews

Awards

7 Reviews for NorthStone Country Club

K
Featured
Kayla

Married on 09/29/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Jim & Brittany did an amazing job! Everything was truly perfect. They went above and beyond for us. They were so accommodating. Several guests have said it was the best wedding food they have ever had. I could not have asked for a better team to help make my wedding a dream come true.

NorthStone Country Club's reply:

Kayla- Thank you for your review! We loved being apart of your special day. Your wedding was beautiful. Congratulations!

S
Sara

Married on 03/03/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We found working with NorthStone to be very comfortable and easy. Amy did a fantastic job walking us through their options, offering suggestions and was extremely responsive when we had questions or concerns. Our wedding reception was fantastic thanks to her, her staff and the delicious food.

NorthStone Country Club's reply:

Thank you for your review Sara. It was so nice working for you. We loved being apart of your special day!

J
Jennifer

Married on 06/26/2015

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

NorthStone is the PERFECT place for a wedding! Amy does a fabulous job as event coordinator.... The food was awesome, and the staff professional. I can't say enough great things about this place & the people who are there to make your event memorable!

M
Mel

Married on 05/30/2015

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Where do I begin..? NorthStone was the absolute perfect Researsal Dinner and Wedding Venue that we could have imagined. We started planning the wedding with Amy Bowers over a year ago and from day one she was great! Amy was always available, very responsive, provided recommendations and went absolutely ABOVE and BEYOND the week of our wedding. She coordinated with all of our vendors, set everything up at the rehearsal and wedding to a T (and trust me I was an OCD Bride) and was such an organized day of coordinator. Jim also played an integral part in the menu and overall planning! We couldn't have asked for more support and guidance from the two of you. The food was amazing, the grounds looked perfect, staff was very professional and the entire event was perfect! We can't thank you enough for making our dream wedding come true!

Julie
Julie

Married on 07/15/2012

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

This was a really beautiful venue and they were very flexible with us since it was an Indian wedding and works a little differently than a traditional American wedding.
They were very helpful and their wait staff was also very very courteous and patient and nice.

Fonsetta
Fonsetta

Married on 07/03/2011

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Northstone Country Club is definitely a great value for the budget minded and also for those willing to splurge. Having the combination of the wedding garden for the ceremony and the inside ballroom for the reception made this a truly attractive site for our wedding. L The backdrop of the golf course is beautiful and we were given complete access for pictures. Amy Bowers, the event coordinator was always helpful and accommadating. You have to use their food and drink but that was not a problem because everything was delicious! Thank you Northstone for helping make our day extra special!

Mary
Mary

Getting married on 09/14/2019

4.6
  • Quality of service 4.0
  • Value 4.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

The people at northstone are very helpful

They seems very knowledgeable I can't wait for my big day at northstone country club.

NorthStone Country Club's reply:

Thank you for your review Mary! It has been so nice working with you all and we are looking forward to the big day!

Request pricing
Go to top