Back to On The Move Productions

On The Move Productions Reviews

288 reviews
| Tampa, FL See photos, pricing and details
Request pricing
4.9 out of 5.0

Photos from reviews

Awards

288 Reviews for On The Move Productions

T
Featured
Trevor C

Married on 02/09/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

On the move productions

What a wonderful experience it was to work with on the move. Brandon was our DJ for our event and talk about a Professional! He had everything so well planned and organized. I felt bad because he always had to keep an eye on us to track us down because we had such a big wedding and were always at the wrong place at the wrong time but, Brandon being the professional he is made sure we did everything on time. I strongly recommend On the Move Productions!

On The Move Productions's reply:

We are so happy that you chose us to play a part in your special day. Thank you for the great review!

T
Taylor

Getting married on 09/07/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Great Work

I got a ceiling draping for my wedding with string lights. It really brought out the room. I would definitely use OTM again.

On The Move Productions's reply:

Thank you for sharing your review and your kinds words. It was a pleasure to provide our services for your special day.

Cortney
Cortney

Married on 07/06/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Amazing Experience

We hired On The Move to do draping and chairs at our venue. The venue had extremely large floor to ceiling windows, and then we had draping with a chandelier for our altar. Everything was fabulous! Jacob was amazing to work with, he was very responsive and made sure he knew exactly what we wanted. They set up the night before and on the day of some of the draping was drooping on one side and Jacob came out personally before the ceremony to make sure it was perfect. Everything was beautiful and I can't thank them enough!

E
Erika Guidry

Married on 06/08/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Excellent!

My DJ was excellent! He was very nice, professional, and had the best suggestions! Everyone at my wedding loved him, and said it was the best wedding they had been to. I am also not the kind of bride that wanted to plan every song, and he made many suggestions. If you want a good wedding, go with this company!

On The Move Productions's reply:

We are so happy that you chose us to play a part in your special day. Thank you for the great review!

Paola
Paola

Married on 06/01/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Excellent to work with

We had Brandon and he was extremely accommodating on our requests and totally kept the dance floor alive. We had a relatively small wedding and a ton of "shy" dancers and he definitely brought them on to dance!

L
Loren Filipek

Married on 05/25/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Great, everything we wanted and it looks amazing

Awesome work we loved everything. The guests all thought it looked amazing too. Early set up so it was just what we wanted

L
Lisa

Married on 04/20/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We love On The Move, they are always professional and does a wonderful job.

L
Liz Sh

Married on 03/31/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Fantastic job! Made the day extra special!

The ceiling drape and chandelier were stunning. Not to mention, the DJ who took charge of all the music, announcements, and timeline. We were able to really enjoy the day and let them handle everything! Thank you for a job well done.

C
Christina Suarez

Married on 03/30/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Wonderful Team !!!

Great uplighting and music with an outstanding DJ - (Brandon), draping was expertly done and the team was very responsive throughout the entire event and process.

J
Jessica Roberts

Married on 03/23/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Roberts Wedding

I hired for drapes over my dance floor at my wedding. They showed up on time and executed fast and gave me exactly what I wanted.

Alexis
Alexis Tatjes

Married on 03/17/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

3/17/19 Wedding

Working with On The Move Productions was such a wonderful experience. We couldn't imagine anyone else doing such an amazing job with lighting/decor and providing an awesome DJ!

A
Alexis

Married on 03/09/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Exceptional Dj and services

No matter what you end up using from the On The Move team, they are going to be exceptional and exactly what you are looking for. We used OTMP for up-lights, gobo, Dj ( Joe was awesome and got everybody on their feet for our Greek/ American wedding), and draping. These add ons completely changed the entire room of Safety Harbor Resorts Four Springs Ballroom, and made it go from beautiful to WOOOOOW GORGEOUS! This on the move team was easy to communicate with and made sure to answer all of our questions to make sure our day was what we wanted. Definitely would recommend to anybody! We can’t thank them enough for everything. (More pictures to come)

A
Aimee

Married on 03/09/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Absolutely amazing!

We worked with Brandon as our DJ. He was so accommodating and such a breeze to work with. He took all of our suggestions and made them better than we could have imagined. Thank you a million Brandon!

A
Adria Santiano

Married on 03/09/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Great value - one stop shop

We used OTM for rentals (garden chairs, chivari chairs, extra tables, chargers, draping) and DJ/lighting services. They were very easy to work with, and gave discounts beyond their normal bulk discount rates. Jacob was quick to respond and had everything at the venue as early as possible to start setting up. We used their linen partner, Fancy That Linens, who were also affordable and easy to work with. The linens were late but still arrived with time to get things set up. The DJ was very fun and kept the party moving all night. He was very helpful with coordinating the timeline of events.

S
Sierra

Married on 03/09/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Pipe and Drape Review

On The Move Productions was HIGHLY recommended by several friends for my wedding. After seeing what their weddings looked like, I knew they wouldn't disappoint! There was a huge red velvet theatre curtain that we wanted to cover with pipe and drape so it would look more neutral. Thanks to this company, the venue looked totally transformed! They were extremely flexible because they were able to order the color I wanted and add more pipe and drape behind the cake table later in the planning process. They were also very easy to reach via phone or email. Needless to say, I would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for an awesome company that is there for YOU and all your planning needs!

Gianna
Gianna

Married on 02/09/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Amazing!

Jacob and OTM went above and beyond to make our wedding perfect! Extremely professional and responsive during the planning process. The wedding and reception was blast and went off without any issues - our guests were raving about how great our DJ was. HIGHLY recommend OTM!

G
Guadalupe Cuahutle

Married on 02/02/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Great service

On the move production was fantastic and very flexible. They provided a great service and were very professional. They helped make my wedding perfect

Catherina
Catherina

Married on 01/19/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Amazing Canopy

I am soo pleased with the canopy Jacob and his team provided for my January 19, 2019 wedding. I wanted something that captured our winter wonderland themed wedding and the open back canopy so the fountain at night can be seem was so magical. Jacob was always a pleasure to talk to and so willing to provide the best to make sure our special say is complete. This canopy totally topped our reception. I highly recommend On the Move. They are absolutely amazing

K
Kathi Young

Married on 12/29/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Highly Recommended!!!

We met Jacob with OTM Productions at a bridal expo, and thank God we did! He not only introduced us to our phenomenal event planner, Craig Beckinger with ABC Event Planning and Sue from Fancy That Speciality Linens, he did an amazing job accommodating our particular wants/needs at our wedding venue. His showroom is impressive, and Jacob bent over backwards to create the atmosphere we wanted for our special day. Thank you Jacob!

J
Jennifer

Married on 12/08/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Love this Company

On the Move Productions is amazing. We used them for Draping & String lights, Custom GOBO, Chiavari Chair rental, DJ & lighting. Our DJ was Brandon; He was great. He kept the reception flowing all night long. Out of all our Vendors this was by far the easiest company to work with. They are so accommodating & even allowed me to add on a service 2 days before our wedding.

Toni
Toni Wieber

Married on 12/01/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Awesome dj service!

We had Brandon as our DJ and we couldn't have been happier with the experience. He was very attentive to our requests and the requests of our guest and facilitated a great time for everyone. From the ceremony to the end of the reception, everything was as we specified and whatever we didn't specify, Brandon filled in the gaps with creativity and fun!

S
Stephanie

Married on 11/18/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Exactly what we wanted

Very communicative and helpful with the whole wedding process. Listened to our requests and were just so pleasant and easy to work with! They really just made our special day a dream.

T
Tiffany

Married on 11/17/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Absolutely Amazing, accomodating, and all around great service!

On the Move Productions was not only our amazing DJ (Thanks Jacob! ), but they also provided up lighting throughout our venue, and a beautiful backdrop for our sweetheart table that completely set the room up to another level!

Beth
Beth

Married on 10/27/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Destination Wedding a huge Success!!

We used On the Move Productions for our Destination Wedding in Florida and it was so easy to plan our BIG DAY with the help of Jacob. His constant communication and follow up made it stress free. As far a our DJ, Brandon.... We can't thank him enough for making the day run so smoothly. He truly loves what he does and it shows. We had such an amazing time and there wasn't one person sitting at the end of the night for our last dance. We even had our photographer and DJ - Brandon join in on the fun! How many people can say that :) We will forever cherish our wedding day and the memories we have.

M
Madeline

Married on 10/06/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Had drapery at our venue done by On the Move Productions. Very easy to work with and everything looked great!

Request pricing
Go to top