Back to Premier Wedding Entertainment

Premier Wedding Entertainment Reviews

118 reviews
| Greece, GR See photos, pricing and details
Request pricing
5.0 out of 5.0

Photos from reviews

Awards

118 Reviews for Premier Wedding Entertainment

V
Featured
Vee

Married on 08/25/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Chris was an amazing professional and made our special day magical. He was very responsive throughout and we would definetely recomend him for your wedding party or special events. Thank ylu Chris, Vee and Roy

L
Lefteris Nikoltsios

Getting married on 01/05/2021

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Exceptional DJ

Chris is an excellent DJ with a lot of years of experience. Very professional and very passionate. He played all of our songs we discussed before the wedding. With his music kept all of our guests and us to the dancing floor playing different styles until early hours of the morning. I would definitely recommend Chris.

G
Georgia Mougiakakou

Married on 06/22/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Καλή συνεργασία - Επαγγελματική αντιμετώπιση

Και οι 2 επαγγελματίες που ήρθαν στο γάμο μας, ήταν φιλικοί, ευθυμοί και κυρίως έτοιμοι να αντιμετωπίσουν την οποία δυσκολία προέκυπτε.
Ευχαριστούμε για όλα!

I
Ilias - Viktoria

Married on 06/16/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Very experienced and polite person, always willing to cooperate with you with the most efficient way .

Chris is a fantastic person. With a lot of experience.

Μ
Μαίρη Παναγοπούλου

Married on 02/23/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Unforgettable

Περάσαμε εκπληκτικα! Τόσο εμείς οσο και οι καλεσμένοι μας περασαμε αξέχαστα στο παρτυ του γαμου μας!

M
Mariza Zisi

Married on 12/29/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Excellent Services


Άψογη συνεργασία έδωσε μια πινελιά ατελείωτου κεφιού στο γάμο μας με τις μουσικές του επιλογές.. 10''''''

Konstantina
Konstantina Dayioukla

Married on 12/08/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

My experience

We could not have selwcted best dj for our wedding. Chris has the ability to feel what the guest want to listen so they have fun and dance.
Great music choices, great peraon and proffessional.
We totaly recomend him!
Thank you for making our night, unforgetable!

P
Panagiotis

Married on 09/22/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Chris Berdes & Romanos Papanikolaou palyed music in our wedding party on the 22th of September 2018. They were a great time and co-operated well in order to amuse our guests. Everybody was dancing till 07:30 am and we are so satisfied with them because they could satisfy all the desires of the guests! We hope to meet each other again in the future!
Takis Pappas & Georgia Mila

A
Aspasia Kanellakopoulou

Married on 09/15/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Εξαιρετικος!!!

Στον γάμο μας έπαιξε μουσική ο Χρήστος! Απλά υπέροχος.. Διασκέδαση έως το πρωί.. Σωστός επαγγελματίας με πολλές προτάσεις όσον αφορα μουσική, ήχο και φωτισμό! Σε ευχαριστούμε πολύ.!

E
ELISAVET

Married on 09/08/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Nick Moschovakis was my dj in my wedding in 09/08/2018! He is the best i've ever seen and heard. He listened to our needs and our likes and we had the party of our lives! I recommend him for every event in your life! Videos from our wedding party will be uploaded sortly. 5 thumbs up!

P
panagiotis

Married on 09/01/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

The song selection and performance was perfect! It was the best night of our lives!

N
Nikolaos

Married on 08/26/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Χρήστος Μπερδές και Γιώργος Χρονόπουλος δύο απίστευτοι DJ's που παρόλο που ο γάμος μας ήταν Κυριακή τα παιδιά κράτησαν με τις επιλογές τους μέχρι αργά. Πραγματικά όποιος θέλει να κάνει ένα γάμο με επαγγελματίες του είδους και θέλει να έχει το κεφάλι του ήσυχο πρέπει να εμπιστευτεί τα παιδιά. Και μην ξεχνάτε ότι μετά το φαγητό το πιο σημαντικό είναι ο dj σε έναν γάμο

M
Maria

Married on 08/25/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Νίκος Μοσχοβάκης ο καλύτερος!

S
sofia

Married on 08/18/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Euxaristoume ton Niko Moshovaki gia tin apsogi sunegasia! GIORGOS KAI SOFIA

D
Dionni

Married on 07/22/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I am very happy i chose Christos Berdes from PWE for the music because my wedding reception was a party till morning! I strongly recommend him!

D
Dimitris

Married on 07/21/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Ειχαμε ακουσει για το Χρήστο οτι ειναι ενας πολυ καλος di και Ειδικα για δεξιώσεις γάμων! Μετα την συνεργασια μας επιβεβαιωθήκαμε! Ηταν ακρως επΑγγελματιας αφενός και αποτελεσματικός αφετέρου στο να συνδράμει να γινει η δεξίωση μας ενα παρτυ! Ευχαριστουμε πολυ!

M
Maria

Married on 07/15/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Συγχαρητήρια εξαιρετικός dj!

A
Angeliki

Married on 07/14/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Chris Berdes thank you for the amazing wedding party! Your music and sound were the best! You kept the party going till the nect morning! Very professional job and good value for money. The best choice for the wedding party!

V
Vasiliki

Married on 06/30/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Nikos Moschovakis you are the best!

Λ
ΛΕΩΝΙΔΑΣ

Married on 06/30/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

ΝΙΚΟΣ ΜΟΣΧΟΒΑΚΗΣ Ο ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΟΣ... ΠΕΡΑΣΑΜΕ ΤΕΛΕΙΑ ΜΕΧΡΙ ΤΟ ΠΡΩΙ...... ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΟΥΜΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΛΕΩΝΙΔΑΣ-ΒΑΣΩ

N
Nikos

Married on 06/23/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Φοβερή οργάνωση, εκπληκτικο αποτέλεσμα!

Φ
Φωτεινή

Married on 06/17/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Τρομερή δουλειά ο do
Χορός μέχρι τις 8 το πρωί
Όλοι οι καλεσμένοι μας είπαν πόσο καλός ήταν ο dj κ πόσο πολύ διασκέδασαν

Marianna
Marianna

Married on 05/26/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Mr Nikos Moschovakis is the best DJ. Thank you for amazing wedding party

N
Nikos

Married on 05/26/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

άψογος επαγγελματίας.........

Y
Yannis

Married on 02/03/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

From the first moment you come in contact with Chris, you feel that he possesses all the expertise and knowledge needed to meet every possible demand you might have. Chris was really helpful from the beginning to the end of our planning, easy to reach, easier to talk to and more importantly willing to go the extra mile to cover all our needs. The night that he produced was perfect! My wife and all our guests never stopped dancing, the music variance was great and the change from one genre to another was perfectly timed so that everyone got to dance their hearts out!

Request pricing
Go to top