Back to Randy Jackson Photography

Randy Jackson Photography Reviews

11 reviews
| Sacramento, CA See photos, pricing and details
5.0 out of 5.0

Awards

11 Reviews for Randy Jackson Photography

C
Cathy

Married on 11/23/2014

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I can't say enough about our positive experience with Randy. This was the second marriage for both of us and we didn't want all the bells and whistles of our first weddings. Randy was creative, flexible and a delight to work with before, during and after the ceremony. He'll travel anywhere! We are so pleased with our photos - in fact, we are having a hard time choosing our prints because we love them all. Tom and I highly recommend Randy Jackson Photogaphy!

H
Hannah

Married on 08/16/2014

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Randy and his assistant were amazing. Me and my fiancé went with the "Grande" collection and we couldn't be happier! The complimentary engagement session was so nice and relaxing plus it gave my camera shy man a chance to get comfortable for the big day which translated over to camera shy grooms men. He was so flexible, relaxed and professional, especially considering all the little things that kept putting the wedding behind! The pictures are amazing and truly captured everything that we want to remember from our special day!

User4400908

2+ years ago

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Randy and his assistant were amazing. Me and my fiancé went with the "Grande" collection and we couldn't be happier! The complimentary engagement session was so nice and relaxing plus it gave my camera shy man a chance to get comfortable for the big day which translated over to camera shy grooms men. He was so flexible, relaxed and professional, especially considering all the little things that kept putting the wedding behind! The pictures are amazing and truly captured everything that we want to remember from our special day!

H
Holly

Married on 06/20/2014

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Randy is an amazing professional photographer. He made sure that he knew exactly what we wanted when it came to both our engagement photos and our wedding photos. All of our photographs were more than we could of asked for. From the very beginning Randy was very good about communicating with us especially when it came to making the schedule of our wedding day. He was extremely professional but at the same time fun and light hearted and made us feel very comfortable. Not only did he take amazing pictures but he was extremely helpful in making sure that the wedding progressed from dinner to the cake cutting to the first dances. Randy was the best investment in our wedding and we couldn't be happier with the way it all turned out.

T
Tammy

Married on 10/12/2013

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

There aren't enough wonderful words I can say about Randy. The moment I met him I knew I wanted him to photograph our wedding. He is professional, trustworthy, prompt, and funny. If you want those crazy awesome photos you drool over in magazines Randy is your guy, minus the scarry price tag. One hundred stars!

K
Kaylie

Married on 09/28/2013

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Randy is an outstanding photographer that my husband and I would give the highest recommendation for. Not only is he able to capture every moment of your special event beautifully, but he is also so professional and personable. He kept in touch with us throughout our entire wedding planning which was much appreciated and eased the process. He truly made such a huge impact on our wedding day turning out perfectly! Our photos by Randy are the most beautiful photographs I have ever seen and will be ones that we treasure forever. I would advise everyone to contact this fantastic photographer to help capture any special occasion you may have!

N
Natalie

Married on 06/22/2013

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

There are no words to fully describe just how wonderful Randy Jackson is! He is the most positive, laid back, professional, genuine, respectful and most creative photographer I have ever met- just to name a few :) I absolutely adore him and know he will only thrive more in his true passion. You will not be sorry you chose him!

K
Kayla

Married on 06/15/2013

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I met Randy while I was doing bridal hair for another one of his weddings. I was not even engaged and new he was gonna be my photographer! He was so great to work with and very patient. My husband hates taking photos and is hard to get to relax. Our photos turned out beautiful and my husband even said after the fact that it was fun. Your wedding photos our forever and Randy was worth every penny! Thanks again for my beautiful memories!

User4106884

2+ years ago

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Randy Jackson was an awesome wedding photographer! He managed to keep me calm and happy on the big day. I was a stressed out bride who showed up very late to the pre-wedding photoshoot. Even though I was late and teary eyed, Randy managed to get all the photos done on time. He also set up the "first look" with my husband and I before the wedding (which is what we wanted) and it was still a very special moment. During the reception, Randy took us aside and got some amazing boat photos on the pond at the wedding site. I was worried to leave the party at first but Randy was really quick and nobody even noticed we were gone. They turned out to be my favorite of all the pictures so I'm really glad we did it! Towards the end of the night I paid Randy to stay an extra hour and he did willingly. All of the pictures turned out beautifully, and you are able to get access to all of them online and do whatever you want with them! I highly recommend Randy Jackson as a wedding photographer, you will not be disappointed!

B
Becky

Married on 06/16/2012

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I must say this is my first time ever writing a review but let me tell you Randy Jackson is more than worth it! From start to finish Randy was professional, affordable and incredibly giving of himself and his time. One of the most important parts of the wedding for me was the photos and I couldn't have been more pleased. I've gotten more compliments on my wedding and engagement photos than any other photos ever! Try him out, trust me you won't regret it!

L
Lindsay

Married on 01/01/2012

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I have not only been to any events with Randy Jackson, but have also worked as a vendor with Randy Jackson. He is an amazing artist, with original ideas. His professionalism is outstanding and will bring a natural smile to your face. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone for their event of any type. He is so amazing but I'm sure he books up fast so getting your event book now.

Go to top