Back to Sharing Life Photography

Sharing Life Photography Reviews

34 reviews
| Costa Rica, CR See photos, pricing and details
Request pricing
5.0 out of 5.0

Photos from reviews

Awards

34 Reviews for Sharing Life Photography

S
Susan

Married on 06/17/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Son unas excelentes profesionales, hacen un bello trabajo, super puntuales, y las fotos sin palabras hermosas bellas y captaron cada momento, muchas gracias chicas

L
L.

Married on 06/13/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

My husband and I decided to renew our vows at The Arenas Del Mar Resort at Manuel Antonio. It was our 12 year marriage anniversary and it was an intimate ceremony that we shared with our 10 year old son. We knew we wanted to capture this moment and the manager of the resort recommended Sharing Life Photography. Mariana was extremely easy to communicate with by email. She was very quick and very responsive to all my questions. We had a bit of a problem with PayPal and getting a deposit to her but she was extremely flexible and committed to being on site for us in spite of the payment problems.

Our ceremony was on the beach and Mariana arrived on site well before the ceremony to set up. She was able to discreetly capture all of the emotional and beautiful moments of our ceremony. When the ceremony was over, it was time to have fun! Mariana was very efficient in getting us into several natural poses on the beach to bring out the best of us and the scenery around us. She was very professional and very easy to work with. She was also very good with working with our son and having fun with him. She then asked us if we wanted to get into the water for some of the photos and that was the most fun of all!

We received the digital proofs within 24 hours and we could not be happier with her work. They are by far the BEST photos we have had taken of our family. The photos are very artistic and fun at the same time. The gallery clearly captured all the emotions we had that evening. I cannot thank Mariana enough for being a part of our renewal ceremony and bringing out the best in us. Thank you, Mariana!

S
Samantha

Married on 03/17/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I highly recommend Sharing Life Photography for your wedding photos. We were married at a hotel near the beach and had beach photos taken of us right after our ceremony. Our hotel arranged the photographer for us, since we are from the US. I am so glad that they selected Sharing Life Photography. Both our ceremony and beach photos turned out amazing. Our photographer was very creative with the poses, and we had a lot of fun on our photo shoot. All of our photos turned out perfect. If you are looking for a wedding photographer in Costa Rica, I highly recommend working with Sharing Life Photography.

A
Amber

Married on 10/08/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We got married in Jamaica and she came to Jamaica to photograph our event and guests. We booked for 4 days and 3 nights. She was very reasonable and had an amazing eye for the most unique and fun pictures. She was even available for family photos for our guests separately. Did great with families with small children as well.

I
Iriana

Married on 10/01/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Sin duda alguna 100% recomendadas. ¡Qué calidad de fotografías! , No pudimos haber pedido más! Estuvieron muy atentas toda la actividades, aún desde antes de que iniciará la Ceremonia, ya contábamos con muchas fotografías espectaculares. Nosotros disfrutamos del evento y ellas estuvieron pendientes de todos los detalles. Nos sentimos satisfechos e inmensamente agradecidos por el servicio recibido!

M
Mabel Lag

Married on 08/31/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

They are the best!!

Raquel and Mariana are excellent photographers. Our wedding report os wonderful, I totally recommend them.

L
Lloyd

Married on 05/29/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Don't hesitate. Raquel di an amazing job. She was everywhere but you never saw her. She got the most amazing candid shots and created memories we will treasure all our lives. We could not have been happier with the results.

A
ADOLFO

Married on 03/20/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Both photographers were very professionals. They arrive very early in the morning and didn't missed a thing. And had very nice and fresh ideas for the photos.

T
Tammy

Married on 12/17/2011

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Mariana, was outstanding to work with. She was very flexible and made it fun to work with. Her idea's and different shot locations were nice. Pleasure to work with!

Request pricing
Go to top