Back to Strickland Ceremonies

Strickland Ceremonies Reviews

9 reviews
| Charlotte, NC See photos, pricing and details
Request pricing
4.9 out of 5.0

Photos from reviews

Awards

9 Reviews for Strickland Ceremonies

S
Steve Brewer

Married on 10/20/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Very flexible

We had the nightmare of having a pastor cancelling 48 hours before the wedding. Linda was able to fill in and put together the service to save the day. Thanks..

K
Kimberly and Patrick

Married on 09/22/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Rev. Strickland was there on time and went over things with us and the Dj. Sent us the ceremony script prior to the event and made changes we asked for. She did an outstanding job considering it was a last minute wedding. Our guest all had a great time. We are very pleased with Rev. Strickland

Strickland Ceremonies's reply:

Kimberly and Patrick,
I had a wonderful time at your wedding and reception. It was beautiful! Thank you so much for sharing your special day with me!
Regards,
Reverend Linda Strickland

T
Tonya

Married on 09/13/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Strickland Ceremonies is a class act and we give them ALL the stars rating! Thanks for a perfect day ❤️❤️❤️

D
Dylan

Married on 07/14/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Awesome Officiants! Love the ladies! Everything was perfect! We had a blast and so did everyone else there! Thanks Stricklands!

D
Donna

Married on 07/04/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Linda, was awesome. She listened to me and tailored our ceremony around what we wanted. Our ceremony was beautiful.

T
Tammy

Married on 05/27/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Linda, you were wonderful to work with and helped Eric and I to achieve a beautiful ceremony that we will treasure always.

C
Carrie

Married on 05/27/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Was a joy having you do our wedding yesterday.

L
Lauren

Married on 10/06/2018

4.9
  • Quality of service 4.5
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We found Linda last minute and we are so happy we did. She was very helpful! We would definitely recommend her to anyone’s wedding.

D
Douglas

Married on 05/24/2018

4.3
  • Quality of service 4.0
  • Value 3.5
  • Professionalism 4.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Very responsive, cordial, made my bride feel very relaxed and comfortable... They really want the day to be special for you... Great job..

Request pricing
Go to top