Back to Stunning Photography

Stunning Photography Reviews

9 reviews
| Northern New Jersey, NJ See photos, pricing and details
Request pricing
4.8 out of 5.0

Photos from reviews

Awards

9 Reviews for Stunning Photography

S
Featured
Sierra Turner

Married on 09/30/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Turner wedding September 2017

Alex from stunning photography took such amazing and professional pictures at our wedding. The attention to detail was awesome and he was a true professional and pleasure to work with! My husband and I have such beautiful pictures to cherish!

K
Kerri Daniels

Married on 03/24/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Photo Shoot/Bridal Model

FUN, Professional, Pictures and Videos are AWESOME! Very pleased! Highly recommend!

A
Alessia

Married on 03/24/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Simply the best!

Extremely talented, knowledgeable and fun to work with.

S
Samantha

Married on 02/01/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Special days

Made me feel very comfortable and at ease during the shoot. A true professional all around. I look forward to the next time!

D
Dana J

Married on 10/23/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Absolutely wonderful

I did a photo shoot with Alex in the park. It was my first experience modeling. He and his assistant were very kind and encouraging. We had a lot of fun together and the finished photos were amazing. I am very satisfied. I’d recommend Stunning Photography any day!

Dianne
Dianne Martinez

Married on 12/15/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Very pleased


"Classic Photographer was amazing! Alex is very responsive and easy to deal with. My daughters photos are amazingly beautiful."

Lori
Lori

Married on 10/04/2014

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Knowledgeable, Passionate, and Professional

I have worked with Stunning Photography a number of times now for photoshoots and can say with confidence that he is an amazing photographer and person. He is so knowledgeable, passionate, and professional. He has a great attitude, is punctual, very responsive and easy to talk to, and is creative with his shots. It was such a pleasure to work with him and receive such stunning photos. Stunning Photography is fantastic and I highly recommend their photography services.

C
Christina Martinez

Married on 12/15/2017

4.6
  • Quality of service 4.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.0

Our wedding experience

Stunning Photography captured the greatest moments on our wedding day! My husband and I absolutely loved his work and our guests are always impressed with the quality of the photos we show off!

J
Janice Kaminski - Haderer

Married on 04/07/2018

4.0
  • Quality of service 4.0
  • Value 4.0
  • Professionalism 4.0
  • Responsiveness 4.0
  • Flexibility 4.0

Our wedding

Alex is very passionate about photography and delivered beautiful pictures.

Request pricing
Go to top