Back to Sweets by Sharon

Sweets by Sharon Reviews

14 reviews
| Anchorage, AK See photos, pricing and details
Request pricing
5.0 out of 5.0

Awards

14 Reviews for Sweets by Sharon

H
hope

Married on 03/23/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Wonderful work... I am glad I found your site!

J
justin

Married on 02/01/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Amazing work! Highly creative and very nicely done!

:) Cant wait!

J
Jennifer

Married on 08/24/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

They have many great designs here and the cake is delicious and really affordable.

J
John

Married on 08/17/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Great cake designs here. The prices are amazing and the quality of the cake is top notch. I highly recommend Sweets by Sharon.

A
Ashlee

Married on 07/30/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We picked her to do a fun, unique wedding cake for us and she was absolutely wonderful! We told her we wanted half Doctor Who and she just said okay and that she loves a challenge! Her positive attitude and customer service was wonderful, her work was incredible, and we will definitely use Sweets by Sharon again!

C
Christine

Married on 07/09/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

She listens to exactly what you're telling her you want and follows through beautifully! My cake was EXACTLY what I had envisioned and asked her for! Not only was it gorgeous and the best wedding cake I've ever seen though, it tasted AMAZING as well! I would HIGHLY recommend her to any couple looking for a cake lady!

M
Misty

Married on 06/03/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

The cake was amazing, it was moist and gull of flavor. The decorations were perfect and it turned out beautifully. I would definitely use her again for other occasions.

L
Laura

Married on 02/16/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Amazing cakes and they look wonderful.

L
Linda

Married on 11/11/2015

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Beautiful cakes here. All of it tastes delicious and all of them look amazing!

User5364697

2+ years ago

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Sharon did an amazing job with our wedding cake! I wasn't exactly 100% sure what I wanted and gave her a vague idea and the outcome was beyond what I expected:) The cake had to be delivered via airlines and the packaging was done perfect to keep it from damaging. So much fun to work with too:)

C
Casey

Married on 05/04/2015

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We wanted a star wars wedding and the cakes and cupcakes completed the theme perfectly. They looks epic and tasted amazing, we couldn't have been more happy.

L
lisa

Event date: 04/25/2015

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Just amazing cake was perfect tge baby looked like a real baby

User5244812

2+ years ago

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Made an amazing wedding cake for my big day. Was a huge hit and tasted AMAZING! Specialized the cake to my flavor and design. Happy girl here!

M
michele

Married on 09/01/2012

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Sharon was completely flexible. She made my wedding extra special, she made all of my table pieces and set everything up. My cake was BEAUTIFUL and absolutely delicious! I would recommend her to everyone I know for any kind of event. She is very responsive and loves a challenge.. I am very happy and glad I chose her for my wedding details!

Request pricing
Go to top