Back to The Reserve at Emerald Falls

The Reserve at Emerald Falls Reviews

9 reviews
| Tulsa, OK See photos, pricing and details
Request pricing
5.0 out of 5.0

Photos from reviews

Awards

9 Reviews for The Reserve at Emerald Falls

Emily
Emily

Married on 05/19/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Love this venue!

I would recommend this venue 100 times over! Lisa was incredible to work with. The price and amenities were great. She responded quickly to texts and emails, gave recomendations as needed, and went above and beyond! The venue is beautiful and I loved getting married here!

S
Sarah

Married on 10/13/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Great venue

Great venue. Lisa was always very helpful

L
Leah Kraming

Married on 10/06/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Amazing in every way

Best night ever! Thank you Emerald Falls!

M
Morgan Henderson

Married on 09/22/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Reserve at Emerald Falls

Emerald Falls is beautiful, and the people are awesome to work with. We had a wonderful experience with our event!

A
Alane

Married on 08/04/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Wonderful Venue

It was perfect for us. Definitely recommend.

J
Juile

Married on 07/28/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

They made my wedding a great success! Very pleased.

User6867933

2+ years ago

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Emerald Falls is a prime spot for any event. The setting is serene and the landscaping is beautiful. The event coordinator is incredibly talented and organized and will help bring any vision to life!

Kelsey
Kelsey Schellhorn

Married on 06/08/2019

4.8
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 4.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Atmosphere & Options

Lisa is very helpful and flexible. The space is beautifully fluid, and she has great suggestions for set up options. For weddings under 150, there isn’t a better place to have a wedding in the 918.

M
Meg Freistedt

Married on 06/02/2019

4.8
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 4.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Wonderful Experience

Lisa was a wonderful vendor to work with. The venue was gorgeous and she was always very helpful with any questions or concerns we had

Request pricing
Go to top