Back to Three Twenty on Main

Three Twenty on Main Reviews

10 reviews
| Tulsa, OK See photos, pricing and details
Request pricing
5.0 out of 5.0

Photos from reviews

Awards

10 Reviews for Three Twenty on Main

K
Featured
Kate Oshiro

Married on 10/20/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Perfectly managed, absolutely recommend.

Our experience was superb, professional yet friendly. Susan took care of our needs, and went beyond our expectations with good suggestions that added to the overall experience. This venue is perfect, charming and chic, purpose renovated as event space and maintained beautifully.

Three Twenty on Main's reply:

Thank you Kate! You and Devan had a great plan for a lovely family gathering and wedding. We loved working with you.

Mendy
Mendy Stone

Getting married on 01/05/2021

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Quite Simply Tremendous!

Susan and the staff at 320 on Main are quite simply tremendous! We had our daughter's wedding there this past Saturday night and could not be more pleased. From the first meeting up through the night of the wedding we were made to feel as if we were Susan's only client and she not only met our every request but exceeded in many ways going above and beyond to make us happy. What could have been a stressful and costly experience was handled with such professionalism and genuine caring that it was a pure joy and very affordable. All of the special touches and tweaks that were made on our behalf were not taken for granted and we are sincerely appreciative.

Three Twenty on Main's reply:

Thanks so much for your kind words, Mendy. We enjoyed working with you all and look forward to seeing photos and video especially of the post-ceremony parade down Main Street - such an awesome idea!

Anahi
Anahi Chavez

Married on 06/01/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Fantastic!!

We had our wedding here and it was fantastic! I wish I could give this place a 10/5 star review! Susan is fantastic and very accommodating! She always responds with a timely manner and is very nice! She’s very passionate about making sure the wedding goes smoothly and the venue looks great! I couldn’t imagine having our wedding anywhere else, it was perfect and so much fun! We’re very thankful for such a great experience!

Three Twenty on Main's reply:

Thank you Anahi - we had so much fun working with you all. Congrats and happy honeymoon travels to you and Kyle!

C
Carolyn Hampton

Married on 12/15/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Beautiful venue & great customer service!

Susan was awesome and the place is beautiful. We really didn't have to do anything to prepare the décor because it looked beautiful when we arrived. We plan on using this venue again I the future!

Three Twenty on Main's reply:

Thank you Carolyn - we enjoyed working with you on your Christmas Party and are looking forward to having you all back !

M
Madison Twilling

Married on 10/13/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

My Best Day Ever

We had an amazing wedding at 320 on Main. Susan and her staff helped made our day so much more special then I could have ever imagined!

Three Twenty on Main's reply:

Thanks so much Madison - we loved working with you and your family. You ladies rocked the planning and decor!

E
Erica

Married on 12/22/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I have helped host a baby shower at 320 on Main and it was such a pleasure. The staff and venue made hosting the shower so easy and our group had a wonderful time in a beautiful and elegant venue with no worry about getting my house ready. We just showed up and had a great time, with little setup!

S
Sonya

Married on 12/15/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

The layout of the event center made it easy & comfortable for all to enjoy. Susan was so easy to work with on the setup of our event making it family oriented & just what we desired. Thank you so much!

A
Amber

Married on 09/29/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We had our wedding reception at 320 on Main. Susan was amazing! She was so helpful. She let us come into the venue several times before the scheduled event to go over details. Susan made sure everything had been set up exactly how we wanted it the day of! I would definitely recommend using this venue!

K
Kayla

Married on 09/10/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We have had the pleasure of coordinating multiple wedding events at 320 on Main and not only is the venue elegant, but the managers/owners are such accommodating hosts! Susan goes above and beyond to make certain that events at the venue are seamlessly successful! We are excited to coordinate more events at 320 on Main and will continue to recommend the venue to our clients!

M
Maria

Married on 12/13/2017

4.8
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 4.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

This is a perfect venue for small weddings, business meetings or company holiday parties. Susan is very easy to work with - she answered all my questions, was flexible on the last minute details and runs a very clean establishment. I will definitely use 320 on Main again!

Request pricing
Go to top