Back to Today's Limousine Inc.

Today's Limousine Inc. Reviews

81 reviews
| Albany, NY See photos, pricing and details
Request pricing
4.6 out of 5.0

Awards

81 Reviews for Today's Limousine Inc.

Amanda
Amanda

Married on 05/24/2019

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Perfect for a quick ride

We didn't need limo service for our wedding because our ceremony and reception were at the same location. Last minute (about a week before the wedding) we found out that it would be impossible to get a Lyft or an Uber, and that shuttle services for us or our guests was out of our price range. Today's Limousine offers sedan services, so we didn't have to worry about a minimum amount of time like most companies do. Our ride came early to pick us up, and he was very nice and helpful! We only needed a ride from our venue to our hotel, and I'm glad we were able to hire them.

Karissa
Karissa

Married on 07/14/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

My wedding was not the first time that I used today's Limo. In fact I use today's limo for all my transportation needs. All the staff at Today's Limo is courteous and professional. They truly go above and beyond to meet all your expectations and make you feel at ease. I would highly recommend then to anyone and everyone! Thank you Today's Limo for all you did for us!

G
Grace

Married on 06/23/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Today’s Limo provided the best transportation for our bridal party! Marty, our bus driver, was so nice and accommodating, and he really helped make our day more special with his kindness, positivity, and sense of humor. The luxury bus we booked was very comfortable and equipped with coolers and a bluetooth speaker that worked really well. Marty greeted us after the wedding with champagne, which was so nice and special. We could not be more pleased with the service Today’s Limo provided, and I’ll definitely book them again in the future!

K
Kristina

Married on 07/01/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I used Today's limousine for my wedding. Our driver (Wayne) was very helpful and very professional! He even fluffed my dress for me right before I walked down the aisle with my dad. He taught us how to use the stereo system and had plenty of water, soda and champagne on ice whenever we wanted it! It was a very hot day and he had the limo nice and cool for us when we got in. He did an incredible job maneuvering the 16 person Escalade Limo and knew where he was going all day. Thanks Wayne!

E
Emily

Married on 04/01/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We hired a 6 passenger town car (for the groomsmen to the church and bride and groom after the church) and an 8 passenger limo (for the bridesmaids to the church and the bridal party after the church). Both cars arrived on time and were very clean. They also provided a bottle of champagne in the ride after the church. Both drivers were incredibly friendly and well prepared. They opened doors and helped me with my big poofy dress getting in and out of the limo. They were very aware of where they parked the car - in position of the doors so no one could see us getting out or around puddles so we didn't get wet. Very accommodating during phone calls and helpful with trying to decide on which cars to rent and for how long - they helped us get the most use for our money.

J
jeffrey

Married on 12/17/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Carl the limo driver showed up on time and was somehow was able to keep my daughters dress clean during the snow/ slush storm. He was very polite and willing to do whatever she wanted. The business was easy to book and even changed the time of pickup two weeks before the wedding.

M
Michelle

Married on 06/11/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Very professional and extremely helpful staff. Our spring wedding was perfect. Our party bus was so fun and fit everyone very well. We wouldn't go anywhere else! Thank you for making our day so special.

M
Meghan

Married on 03/12/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Today's Limousine provided us with 2 limos for our wedding this past weekend, and my husband and I were very impressed with their services! Both limos arrived on time, with complimentary champange, soda, and water which the limo driver served for us. At the church, both drivers went above and beyond to ensure that I, as the bride, was able to make my entrance without being seen by any guests and even volunteered to hold the church doors closed until it was time for me to walk down the aisle with my father. The prices were reasonable and the company was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Today's Limousine to anyone planning a wedding or event in the future!

N
Nicole

Married on 02/06/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Our driver for the day was Greg. He was so polite and prompt, we arrived to each destination without issue. He was more than happy to assist with anything needed, right down to the fluffing of my dress! The company as a whole was professional and accommodating with speedy response times to any and all questions or requests presented to them. I'd recommend them to anyone regardless of event!

User5045710

2+ years ago

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Great customer service! Great Drivers! Helped our wedding party enjoy the day! Thank you!

Hannah
Hannah

Married on 08/29/2015

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Today's Limo is amazing! Smile emoticon We loved our hot pink stretch limo at our wedding in August. We also used their shuttle services for our wedding guests. Everything was fantastic and I will recommend them to everyone!

User5124235

2+ years ago

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We used Today’s Limo for our shuttle service for our rehearsal dinner as well as for our wedding day. I cannot speak enough about how happy I was to have been able to work with this company as they treated us extremely well! The office was very easy to work with throughout the inquiry and booking process! Wayne was our driver for the day of our wedding and he was AMAZING! He was very professional and our bridal party loved him! After we arrived to the church he waited to ensure that everything went off without any issues and even ended up fluffing my dress prior to me walking down the isle! We would highly recommend them for any transportation services and cannot wait to use them again for another occasion.

C
Courtney

Married on 10/11/2014

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

There is a great selection to chose from and the prices are very reasonable! The staff at Today's were great to work with during the planning process and were attentive to our needs. Our driver arrived to both locations (picked up husband first, then came to get me) on time and ready to go. The car was clean and we were provided with champagne and refreshments. Our driver was great - he came right into the church with my father and I, and fluffed my gown for me before I walked down the aisle! He was extremely professional and offered his assistance in whatever way possible. Today's was a great choice - I highly recommend them!

T
Tom

Married on 10/11/2014

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Great service, provided great experience for us!

Kristin
Kristin

Married on 07/05/2014

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Today's Limousine provides a high quality of service that I was very pleased with. My sister used them for her wedding and they were undoubtedly our first choice. Our driver was professional and helped me with my dress and veil whenever it was needed. The SUV limo was immaculate and the champagne and drinks were high quality. Thank you for being a part of our wedding.

T
Alicia

Married on 06/27/2014

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Had a fantastic experience with Today's Limo and our driver Dave. Dave showed up right on time for both my husband and the groomsmen and myself and my bridesmaids. He was also very attentive to me, making sure that I got in and out of the limo without ruining my dress, and even giving me a last minute look in the mirror to see if everything was in place before I walked down the aisle. The limo was fantastic... We did the 14 passenger Lincon Navigator. All 10 of us fit in comfortably and we had a great time with the complimentary champagne on ice after the ceremony. We also rented shuttles for our guests that needed to be transported to the reception from the hotel. These arrived in a timely manner, and they did keep in touch with me along the way. I would recommend Today's so your transportation can go smoothly on your special day.

Iliana
Iliana

Married on 06/27/2014

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Today's limo was professional and on time. Our driver Walter was the sweetest! Very happy with everything and would definitely recommend them :)

Heather
Heather

Married on 05/10/2014

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I was very impressed with Today's Limo, they called me to confirm all of my details about a week before the wedding. On the day of the wedding they made me feel like a true princess. The driver was on time picking up the guys and the girls. The driver helped me into the limo with my dress, and then at the church he fluffed my train before I walked down the aisle. After the wedding we had a receiving line outside, and it started to rain, he promptly grabbed an umbrella and made sure my husband and I stayed dry. He made sure we had water during the receiving line, and once we got into the limo he poured us champagne. Overall, he made my wedding magical.

K
Kimberly

Married on 04/26/2014

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I cannot say enough for Today's Limo and our driver, Bob. He was absolutely fantastic and went above and beyond the duties of a limo driver. He even helped direct the ceremony, by helping the bridesmaids and myself know when to walk down the aisle so we were not seen until the last moment, and he even helped block windows to protect guest views of me before the ceremony. He was courteous and extremely professional. I HIGHLY recommend this company for ANY occasion.

Sarah
Sarah

Married on 10/26/2013

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I've used Today's Limo before and always with a great result. So when it came to my wedding I knew I needed them again. I rented one of their SUV Limo's to bring Me, the ladies and my parent's to the wedding. It was beautiful and the driver was great. He did everything he could to make everyone happy and comfortable. He literally put himself between the limo tire and my dress to keep it from getting anything on it. I also booked another Limo for the end of the night to take my parents and two sons home. Best decision I could make I had no worries that everyone would get home safe and sound. I've will definitely use them for all my Limo needs.

C
Chelsea

Married on 10/26/2013

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

On time, great personality and super clean vehicle! Provided services for my husband the night before and the day of the wedding. Very professional and easy to work with!

Kristen
Kristen

Married on 10/20/2013

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

After my initial phone conversation with Today's, I was more than impressed. They were able to accommodate exactly what I wanted and needed. Our driver, Joe Marando, was on time and such a gentleman. He carried out my heavy wedding gown to the car and helped all the girls with their bags. After getting us all settled in he took us from Schenectady to my venue, The Old Daley Inn on Crooked Lake in Averill Park. Upon arrival, Joe again carried my gown inside and hung it up for me. Joe then turned around and went to pick up the guys to bring them there as well. He was perfectly on time and professional for both transports.

After the reception Joe came back for us and even went inside the venue to get our boxes and load them in the car. I feel that Joe went above and beyond the call of duty and was a great person to deal with on a very exciting and nerve racking day! I can't thank him and Today's enough!

S
Shayna

Married on 08/17/2013

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Best limo company... EVER! We had 2 limos booked for our wedding and they both did a stellar job! One driver in particular, Bob, was amazing! He showed up just a little early to make sure everything was on time, he was so helpful and friendly and polite, I knew right away that we would be happy with his service. We took photos in the rose garden in Schenectady, and I was wearing very high heels that kept sinking into the grass, he helped make sure that I didn't fall and he helped keep my dress from dragging or getting dirty. You would have thought he was in the wedding party! It was warm and one of my bridesmaids was 5 months pregnant and he was constantly checking on her to make sure she was comfortable and was always checking to see if she needed water. He even drover her to the bathroom while we were still at the rose garden to make sure that she didn't have to walk far. When we got to the church he went in and helped straighten out the train of my dress. I never imagined that we would get such an attentive driver! If I ever have need of a limo again, I am 100% going through Today's Limousine and I am definitely asking for Bob!

User3476945

2+ years ago

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Got the big Hummer Limo and was ecstatic. The driver helped out a lot since it rained a little during the photo session. If he wasn't there we would have been a lot more stressed. Thank you!

K
Katie

Married on 06/29/2013

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Today's was really dependable and very responsive, even on a Sunday when we emailed them with a question. Our limo driver was Rob and he was amazing! He was really personable and professional. It started pouring right when my ceremony was about to start, and he made sure that me and my bridesmaids got inside without a drop of rain on us, and directed us as to where to go once we got to the ceremony, which was really helpful because I was in a daze at that point. He was almost like a day of coordinator in addition to our limo driver and made a difference in how well our day went. Just based on Rob's service, I would recommend Today's and would use them again.

Request pricing
Go to top